Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Vox99

33 year old man | Minneapolis, MN, USA | Seeking women 24-35 within 25 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Fancy meeting you on the Internet

In his own words

Well hello there. I am an energetic, driven, and occasionally hilarious person who is looking to find someone I love spending time with. I am outgoing and have an easy time meeting new people. I tend to be attracted to people who are positive, like to laugh a lot, and can match my energy level. Scientifically speaking, I would classify my energy level at somewhere between "excited squirrel" and "popcorn bag". I think intelligence and a sense of humor are hot! I'd be lying if I said appearance wasn't important, but that's usually just a starting point. Personality matches are everything to me in the long-term. I have lived in California, Oregon, and Minnesota all within the last 6 years. I have traveled a lot internationally for fun and for work. I'm a project manager for a company downtown that you've probably heard of. If you don't know where Oregon is then we're not off to a good start. Other Facts: -I am a geek and love everything technology. I can probably fix your computer and I know how to double the battery life on your phone. -Running is awesome and I jog about 20 miles a week. -Major Vikings and USC Trojans fan here. I generally like watching all sports, especially in person. -I love Point Break, Saved by the Bell, and generally anything awful from the 80's and early 90's. -Following the news and current events is definitely a hobby. Current events are also super depressing, so I usually find a way to laugh about them. -I am sarcastic, but not contemptuous. -Left Shark is better than Right Shark because he knows that stage presence is more important than actual talent. You should probably send me a message if you have made it this far.

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I don't have any pets now because I travel too much for work. That is slowing down so I want to get a dog at some point soon.

Favorite hot spots

Any Irish pub, Muddy Waters, hole-in-the-walls Mexican joints (always looking for the best breakfast burrito), places that play questionable 80's music

College

University of Southern California, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

My family and friends, iced coffee, theme parties, new tech gadgets, aviator sunglasses, finding $20 in my ski jacket pocket from last year, Sunday Brunch

For fun

Traveling to new places, happy hour with friends, running, snowboarding, being a habitual technology junkie, making people laugh, college and pro football (USC Trojans and Vikings), creating a soundtrack to my life

Last read

The Wall Street Journal



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Project Manager
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
University of Southern California for college, Edina High School for high school