Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old man | Santa Clarita, CA, USA | Seeking women 20-40 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Asian, Pacific Islander
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I could never again be an angel … innocence, once lost, can never be regained.

In his own words

I tend to be attracted to beautiful sad things and I have a strong urge to protect. I work in graphic arts, and I train and volunteer as a karate teacher in my spare time. I used to be an Art Director and I loved training and mentoring other graphic artists. I currently work in graphics and marketing. I love to teach, and I love smart ladies. I find intelligence, open-mindedness, athleticism, and creativity sexy. Being a bit of a weirdo, sometimes and I have a morbid curiosity, a sarcastic wit and a strange sense of humor. I love animals and children if they are well behaved. I've been a vegan for over 10 years now. Vegetarian, vegan and pescatarian women are hot. On occasion, I still go out to gothic/industrial clubs to dance. I love to lose myself to the music. I also think tattoos are sexy if they are well done. Being an artist and illustrator myself, I appreciate tattoos, but not if the art is bad. I am very passionate about art and music. I am a singer, musician, song writer, illustrator, painter, sculptor, and martial artist. I have performed in bands, plays, and a couple of musicals. It's been a long time since I have performed or been in active in music, but I still practice my singing. I mainly listen to gothic, industrial, electronica, punk and 80's music. I am a huge geek and I love Doctor Who, Game of Thrones, Big Bang Theory, Comic Books, and british television. I also have a thing for old japanese robots. I also love to travel and explore small quaint little towns. I'm looking for someone adventurous, smart, funny and expressive. I love unusual people. I love people who will express themselves despite what society dictates. I'm not into text/email/online relationships or long distance relationships. If you want to meet and hang out that would be great. I'm also really looking for friends right now. I'm not interested in rushing things or hooking up. If that sounds good to you, let me know.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Martial arts, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Exotic Pets

I used to keep Iguanas, Rabbits, and at one time a Praying Mantis. I love dogs. While I like cats, I am allergic to them.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Mode:M, Disorder, Das Bunker, Helter Skelter, Disko Nekro, Lazy Dog, Roman Holiday, Ventura Beach, Santa Barbara, Dublin, London, Salisbury.

Favorite things

TV - Doctor Who, Walking Dead, Hex, Fringe, Lost Girl, Warehouse 13, Game of Thrones. Music - Bauhaus, She Wants Revenge, Sisters of Mercy, Depeche Mode, IAMX, Muse, Nick Cave, Skinny Puppy, KMFDM, Peter Murphy. Movies - X-men, Avengers, Horror.

For fun

Movies, Art Museums, Travelling, Clubbing, Concerts, Dancing, Coffee, and Conversation.

Last read

Hi-fructose Magazine, Zite. I love to read, but my career keeps me very busy.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession Artistic / Creative / Performance, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Art Director, Creative Manager, Graphic Design, Online Marketing, Social Media
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Currently Separated Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: Asian, Pacific Islander Asian, White / Caucasian, Other
Mixed race
Faith: Other Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Spiritual but not religious, Other
I'll tell you when you get to know me.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
Dual Certification on Graphic Arts and Computer Design from UCLA Extension.