Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking women 24-34

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'2" (187cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Have you tried turning it off and on again?

In his own words

Been back in the Denver area for almost two years now and while my circle of friends is ever growing I'd like to meet some more like minded people. I'm (technically) a Colorado native and plan to stay here for a good long while. I currently do freelance IT work but I'm hunting for something better. Future plans include a trip out of the country in a few years, a European excursion for a month or two with a friend of mine. I would describe myself as quite nerdy with the mouth of a sailor, decent sense of fashion but a gentleman at my core. I like to have adventures with people, life gets pretty static at times. I'm a big bar/brewery kind of person but I like to get out and enjoy the nice weather and enjoy life. My biggest hobby (photography) naturally makes me want to explore everywhere in the city and beyond, though I'm picky as hell with what I like to shoot. That being said I contradict myself by being obsessed with Instagram, what can you do. My mind runs at a thousand miles a minute all day everyday and I'd like to find someone that can keep up at my pace. Intelligence is the number one thing that's attractive to me. I like people who are well read, are curious and/or inquisitive about the world around them. Being an adult is rough sometimes, I like people who can laugh and maybe dial down the maturity at times, a balance between the two would be great. I honestly don't know if this whole online dating thing has a chance but perhaps a more serious website is what I need versus something flaky. I am here for dating but if the intimate connection doesn't work out I won't turn down having more friends.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The Cheeky Monk, Wynkoop Brewery, Starbucks, Breckenridge Brewery, Great Divide Brewery, Kinga's, Stella's, Illegal Pete's, Noodles & Co, Wax Trax Records, Twist and Shout, Denver Pavilions, Snooze, Jelly, Sloan's bar and Grille, and others.


Johnson & Wales University, Denver, CO

Favorite things

TV: Archer, Game of Thrones, Fringe, Top Gear (UK), 30 Rock. Don't get to watch much these days. Music: Mostly electronic, Crystal Castles, Lazerhawk, Kavinsky, Daft Punk, Empire of the Sun, RJD2 etc Food: pretty much anything.

For fun

Bars with friends, breweries for new kinds of beer, reading, listening or exploring for new music via Pandora or Spotify, browsing record stores for vinyl, walking, running, gym, coffee shops, lounging in the sun, people watching, photography, etc..

Last read

The Girl With The Dragon Tattoo, A Clash With Kings (second Game of Thrones book), various Calvin and Hobbes, etc. Current books are American Gods by Neil Gaiman and The Colour of Magic by Terry Prachett.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Stocky Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Freelance IT, case by case appointments for helping people with removing malware, data transfers and other services.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Not very interesting heritage, 50% Swedish, 25% Irish and Italian.
Faith: Other No preference
My past with religion is through a Christian Methodist church up till the age of roughly 13. I've been religion free for many years but I don't consider myself a atheist, I'm more along the lines of observing of all the other religions, studying.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Associates in a degree I dislike now, like most everyone else does in some form or another. You'll just have to meet me to find out what it is.