Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Bowie, MD, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Coming soon (eventually) to the DMV...

In her own words

I'm not big on talking about myself, so I'll do the best I can here... First...I do not live in MD YET. I'm STILL trying to get there but it may be a while. I was recently hired as a full-time teacher in NJ. If only MD or DC had called first... I do visit often and each time it gets more difficult to leave. I love the area and my plan is to become a MD resident. Well...let's see...I'm the quiet one in the room that no one would expect to say what everyone else is thinking. I'm the best secret keeper around. You never know WHAT I might say, but you never worry about being embarrassed because I know there's a time and place for everything. If I know your favorite [meal, movie, candy, drink, etc.], expect to be surprised with it on more than one occasion. If I turn down an opportunity to help a friend, it's because I'm physically unable to move. If you hear a string of profanities coming from a female, you know it's NOT me. Can't reach me by phone on Sunday morning? I'm most likely in church. Having trouble finding the bright side of a situation? Call me...I'll have you smiling in less than 30 seconds. Don't let my size fool you, I LOVE to eat (and cook). I'm just as comfortable in heels and make-up as I am in sweats and glasses. I love the heat, not afraid to get my hair wet in the pool or beach, not too cute to cook on the grill...but I will run from a spider. (No one is perfect, right?) Personally; I have a young child and we are a package deal. So if your profile says your date should not have a child, I'll move on to the next match. Professionally; I'm a teacher. Rigt now I'm teaching 3rd and 4th grade Science Lab. I really do love kids and helping them grow. I'm currently certified to teach all elementary subjects, middle school math, and middle school science, and I'm working on the special education certificate. We want our kids to be well-rounded, I think our teachers should be also. So what am I looking for? Someone who can handle the truth. A gentleman, an honest man. He must love kids, fun and laughter. He must be able to provide (as I am), but not be willing to be walked over. He must appreciate a woman who works and takes care of her responsibilities. I'm not concerned with status and cars...he must simply earn an honest living and get around on his own. OH...and he MUST be able to take a joke and recognize sarcasm. I'm sure this didn't cover everything but if there's any questions, just ask.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Fish

As far as dogs go...BIG DOGS ONLY! Nothing that can be mistaken for a rodent. Tea cup yorkie...NO!!! German Sheppard, Great Dane, Boxer...YES!!!

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Don't know much about the area.


Villanova University, Villanova, PA

Favorite things

Movie: Coming to America Flower: Ginger Color: Purple Outdoor/Adventure Activity (so far): whitewater rafting

For fun

Museums, zoos, movies, anything involving water



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral