Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking men 29-36 within 50 miles of North Las Vegas, NV

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Addicted to living life

In her own words

Hi there, I moved to Houston from Las Vegas, about a year ago.. it has definitely been a change for the better. I hope to excel in my career here in Houston and well starting over in a new city sounded appealing. I'm silly, I'm witty and I sure do love a good laugh.. Why be so serious when we don't need to be right? There's a time for everything.. You can't take life too seriously all the time.. We would never get to enjoy it. Family: my parents are an older Hispanic couple.. Why do I mention this you may ask? Because if anyone knows a old school Hispanic couple .. That's them!!! Very traditional, very family oriented and always had me in the kitchen which I hated at the time lol but now I'm glad they did it because I can cook a mean dish! Lol so I've been told. Expanding my food horizons is a must and I welcome new things to try. Manners: Are a must.. Please and thank you's go a long way. Now a days it almost seems like a lost art. I try to express appreciation as much as I can .. At the end of the day.. No one owes me anything. Not even the time of day. Things I like to do: travel,dance,rafting,hiking,HH,love live games baseball,basketball,soccer,football! Museums, coffee shops, movies,cooking,baking,surfing,snowboarding, CONCERTS, running 5ks, Tough Mudder,reading, deep conversation , psychology, philosophy, astronomy and much more. My interest in continuing to grow and develop myself had and is always a priority. I'm a very curious one, if something peaks my interest I will research it or try it. Mutual respect and open communication is a must. I am very direct, however; I have learned that just because I feel comfortable expressing myself and how I feel doesn't mean others know how to receive it. I have learned to soften my delivery based on a persons sensitivity level. Why do I cater.. Or care? Because I'm not an asshole ( excuse the language). I have never tried this online thing but the worst that can happen is that I meet awesome people with similar interests! My clown -ninja is out there lol .. Anyway I enjoy exploring the hidden treasures this town has to offer.. Maybe we can explore one together one day?!!! Chao for now !!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.





More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral