Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Costa Mesa, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-40 within 30 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
I like rice. Rice is great when you're hungry and you want to eat 2000 of something.

In his own words

I am outgoing, witty, and like to have fun. A friend once called me a "socially acceptable nerd". I like trying new things and am not afraid to take risks. A perfect match for me would be someone who is smart, active, has similar world views, and likes to laugh. Oh and they must love dogs.

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Political interests , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I love animals. Dogs in particular. I have two, a 9 year old chihuaua mix (murphy) and a two year old large breed mut (Bailey 65 lbs).

Political views


Favorite hot spots



Golden West College, Huntington Beach, CA

Favorite things

I like Hockey, the kinks, tofu, family guy, dogs, video games, vinyl records, bourbon, board games, philosophy, quentin tarantino, pizza, the beatles, STARWARS, and much much more.

For fun

I like music, movies, dancing, being. I enjoy doing new things, my dogs, video games, spontaneous weekend trips, hanging with my nephew, going to ducks games (i have season seats)

Last read

"the greatest show on earth: evidence for evolution" -Richard Dawkins, rolling stone, popular mechanics, and the back of every cereal box i have ever owned.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: Daily No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I live with and take care of young adults with disabilities. I also work as a special ed assistant at a high school just to keep me busy.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Spiritual but not religious
I personally dont believe in a god but dont discount other's beliefs. I know its not provable either way and both views take a little faith i suppose.
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Associates degree No preference
I am constantly learning. I read and teach myself new things daily. I am an autodidact or information junkie. As for formal education i have my AA degree and a few semesters work towards a BA. I plan to finish it one day.