Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Avondale, AZ, USA | Seeking men 32-39 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
Just looking for a nice guy to share my life with.

In her own words

Hey! I'm an Az native, looking for my other half. Do you think you are that person? Are you smart? Do you like sitting on a couch watching tv one night and heading out to the bar for some trivia the next? Are you willing to care about my feelings but still be able to stand up to me when necessary? I have a job and am not looking for someone to take care of me financially, but I want someone that can stand on their own as well. I am a huge football fan, specifically the Cardinals. If you are a Steelers fan it probably isn't going to work out (yeah, i'm still bitter!). I actually have season tickets for the Cards, so I need someone that understands that football is a way of life! You don't have to like it, but you have to understand that from August-January my Sundays are booked. It would be nice to have you there with me though. If you think we would have a great time finding out more about each other let me know!

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Whether it's a night out dancing, or a local dive bar, I like finding new "hot spots" to hang out. Feel free to show me some new ones.


University of Phoenix, Phoenix, AZ

Favorite things

color- purple singer- Reba McEntire sushi- dragon roll movie- Grease song- Devil Went Down to Georgia vegas casino- south coast ( ever heard of that one????) video game- mariokart for Wii disneyland ride- tower of terror eggs- over easy

For fun

I am ME! I love to play trivia, go to bars, hang out, travel and play some video games. I work hard, and like to spend the money I make when I want! I am comfortable both at home or in a crowd. I am definitely a t-shirt jeans and flip flops girl!

Last read

I love to read romance novels- yes I am a sucker waiting for my fairy tale!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Property Management
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference