Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking men 28-40 in Florida, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

Hi, my name is Vonna. I am a people person who is very easy to please. I am shy most of the time, but I'm trying to overcome that obstacle with everyday experiences. Just recently, I was the speaker of the hour at my church. Nerve wrecking at first, but I did fine. Almost 1/2 my life I've worked in the legal field as a Paralegal and at 1 job. I do not know all areas in the legal field but if challenged, I will do research :). I am an event planner and I love weddings. In my spare time, I watch most of the wedding shows and read read read.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Religion/Spiritual

Sports & exercise

Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a Shihtzu/Yorkie who loves me to pieces. She is 8 years old and usually waits for me by the door until I get home from work.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I usually go out alone. My favorite place to eat is Beni-hana. I have been attempting to make it myself at home but it never comes out perfect- almost, but not quite. One destination that I never get tired of visiting is Orlando. A beautiful Place!

Favorite things

My favorite type of food is seafood, however, I am a big lover of latin food.

For fun

I exercise 2-3 times a week. On the weekend I try to pamper myself by getting my hair done, manicure and pedicure. I'm kinda simple, so I may go to the mall, dinner and watcha movie at home if tired. When I can't sleep I unscramble my sudoku puzzles

Last read

I read quite often, as I am studying for school.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average Slender, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal No preference
I am a paralegal
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
My mother is also Bahamian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I am an active member of a Baptist I am an Usher and President of the Youth Ministry. I attend church at least 3 times a month.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college
I have a B/A in Public Adminstration