Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


62 year old woman | Austin, TX, USA | Seeking men 50-64 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
CindyRella Tired of Kissing Frogs

In her own words

Recent East Coast Transplant , albeit a Mid-west girl at heart. I moved to Austin 4 yrs. ago from Washington DC , where I lived for 30 years, but I was born and raised in Kansas (Rock Chalk!) I am always on the go and a "Glass Half FULL" sorta gal, with a sunny disposition and quick to laugh. I especially love to go out and hear the wonderful and eclectic music Austin offers and appreciate the local talent we are lucky to have. My tastes can range from Opera to Rock-a-Billy and everything in between, sans maybe rap or heavy metal. I am well educated, with a Masters and like to think I am a good conversationalist. I can pretty much hold my own in any conversation, from world events to sports. I am pretty political and lean left, so Rush/Beck/ Hannity fans would not be a good match for me. I am pretty passionate about my beliefs, as well as my friends and family. I am honest to a fault, loyal and love lavishing attention on my significant other. I am a volunteer with the Care Communities and trust me, I thank my lucky stars for my life, after witnessing first hand those suffering from aids or cancer. I am also lucky to be blessed with a large, loving family and lots of friends, although always looking to add more. The more the merrier, right? I LOVE to laugh and be goofy. I like to think I am somewhat funny, although am a horrible joke teller, as my grandsons will attest to. I have a self deprecating sense of humor and tend to see the funny in most situations. My humor has got me through a lot in life. A man who can make me laugh can usually win my heart. As far as what I am seeking. I am not looking to get married again, and not even sure about living with someone, but not ruling the later out. Basically I want a steady companion, who I can depend on, financially stable, who is good to me (and others) and will want to wine and dine me and yes, court me, appreciates my quirks, instead of trying to change them, knows I am fiercely independent who needs my "own" time too. NO COUCH POTATOES please. I have to admit to being attracted to someone who has a bad boy side (not mean or unkind)--just maybe an edge. And of course major points for being a good kisser. I don't have a looks type really --I find bald men extremely attractive --maybe because of the confidence they show --and I sure know chemistry when I see it. Oh and bonus points for loving dogs, especially my sweet rescues, Sophie. My favorite quote "Life is not measured by the number of breaths we take - but by the moments that take our breath away." That's me in a nutshell ( I am recovering from recent knee surgery, so moving a bit slower than usual -no zip lining for Please feel free to write me and ask me any questions you might have. Thank you for reading my profile.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting



Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Saxton Pub, Antones, Shady Grove, any pub on Burnett, Zeds, Zack Theatre and many, many more

Favorite things

I prefer class movies over most of what Hollywood puts out, with a few exceptions. I love independent/foreign films as well. LOVE Music everything from Opera to Country--not too fond of heavy metal or rap howecer

For fun

Exploring small Texas towns, plays/theatre, movies ,golf, museums (especially anything having to do with history) volunteering, MUSIC of course, spending time with my dog, etc

Last read

50 Shades of Gray :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Most of my background is HR recruiting or in the Educational field
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) No preference
Wants kids: No No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Bethany United Methodist
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree
Business Undergrad, MBA