Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Lincoln, NE, USA | Seeking women 25-40 within 180 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'4" (193cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Never judge a book by it's cover...

In his own words

I like to do everything and anything, I’m fine with having to be social, to being alone. I enjoy being hands on, I like to organize events and parties. I enjoy from time to time going camping in the summer. I enjoy a quite night in or a loud night out. I’m a big fan of a night of cards too. I believe in Jesus. I go to church and two small group/bible studies during the week. My friends mean the world to me and I enjoy my time with them. I work out 4 days a week and lost 95 pounds last year. I don’t have the body of a Greek god, but at least I take care of myself. I've spent a lot of my free time in these last few years doing a wide range of volunteer work, such as building houses in New Orleans, working at a drug rehab center in Mexico as well being a cabin leader at a High School age range camp for the last 17 years. I also volunteer at a local food distribution network for the poor and disadvantaged, I cook for a local refuge for runaways, as well help gather items for a local practical needs crisis network. I like to dine out, love Indian food and sushi. I can cook too. I can dance, not "Dancing with the stars" quality but I can hold my own ;) I go to concerts a lot, I like all types of music, I'm a musician as well, played in bands most of my life. I visit Chicago at least twice a year. Usually for concerts and pizza consuming! I'm also an amateur photographer (but who ISN'T these days right?) Here is something I'd love to clear up: I don't drink BUT, I DONT care at all if you do! I am NOT a buzzkill. I often bring wine to dates or I'm the first to buy a round for my friends! Just because i don't consume it, doesn't mean I disapprove of it. It's a personal choice I've made, that's all. I like to visit the Funny Bone Comedy Club in Omaha. Always a good time there. Favorite restaurants are The Oven and Hiro 88 in Lincoln and The Kona Grill and Blue sushi in Omaha. I’d like to find someone who is fine with all of the above. My bucket list includes: 1. Seeing a tornado 2. Skydive 3. Having dinner with Tom Cruise, Kurt Russell and Jim Carey 4. Get tattooed by Kat Von D or Tim Henricks. 5. More to be added later I may not be perfect, I may not be a candidate for the next season of “The Bachelor”, but I’m still a decent guy. Loyal to a fault and honest. So if you are willing to take a shot on me, message me.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

I LOVE dogs, dislike cats due to allergies!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

sometimes i go country swing dancing at the play-mor ballroom, other than that, i mostly hang at my various friends' houses. I like eating at THE OVEN but I like going out for dinner, all types of food.


Southeast Community College, Lincoln Campus, Lincoln, NE

Favorite things

Fav bands - too many to list. At gun point, top 5: Dream Theater, Stavesacre, Extreme, Machine Head, 30 Seconds To Mars Fav TV - Anything on HBO, Showtime and AMC. Survivor, The Celebrity Apprentice and American Horror story is my new fav.

For fun

I love the movies and music. I own over 1900 DVDs, and 1500 CDs if that gives you an idea! I love to just hang with my friends and play cards, I'm a simple guy. I live in Nebraska so I'm a DIE HARD HUSKER football fan, I also like MMA fights

Last read

other than the bible would be..."save me from myself" by Brian Welch, "My descent into death" Howard Storm, "Kingdom of the cults" Walter Martin, all of Chelsea Handler's books, "Why we suck" Denis Leary and "Jesus for President" by Shane Claiborne "



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'4" (254cms)
Body type: About average Slender, Big and beautiful, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Im Irish, with some English and Swiss
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I believe in Jesus and try to follow his example as best I can daily, even though I also fall short daily.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference