Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Watauga, TX, USA | Seeking women 24-45 within 50 miles of Fort Worth, TX

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for a Mumford and Sons concert buddy

In his own words

I have an extra ticket to Mumford and Sons on June 11th and I'm looking for someone I share a connection with to take with me. Concerts are more enjoyable when you have someone fun and interesting to share the experience with. If you think we'd mesh then send me a message and let's get to know each other. Once Upon A Time, the World came to me and asked, WTF Josh? I reiterated, somewhat hastily, "All will be revealed in good time." In retrospect, I never said the timing would be good. I'm a big believer in friends first and letting things naturally conspire. I feel any first meet from a service such as this should be a casual, meet and greet, non date date. If we connect then we can go from there. I'm down to Earth and easy going. I surround myself around people who provide me with a stress free environment. I have tattoos and love tattoos on a woman. I'm also partial to nerds, geeks, and women who can talk philosophy and anything to do with quantum mechanics and physics. I've traveled a lot and experienced things few will ever have the privilege of doing. I'm educated and can hold a conversation. I've also been known to be the man of few words, conversely so. If it's not interesting to me or if I feel I have nothing to gain or give by speaking than I usually just sit back and listen. I'm looking for someone I can spend time with and get to know. There are a lot of layers to the human psyche and I'm no stranger to the fact good things take time.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I've owned all sorts of exotic birds, reptiles and other animals. I have interests in all types of animals and would like to own a fennec fox and possibly a small primate or marsupial.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Sparks, Flips, Bostons, Dublin Square, Starbucks, and anywhere outdoors on a nice day.


Tarrant County College District, Fort Worth, TX

Favorite things

Dining out, Mumford and Sons, Science, Blue Moon, Bonnie and Clyde, Oxygen, Good lines of Communication, Payday, witty and sarcastic humor

For fun

I enjoy life and like to experience new things. I like Rangers games but not into football at all. Love movies, coffee shops and sushi. There really is no putting a finger on what it is I do for fun because to me everything is enjoyable!

Last read

Neil Gaiman, Terry Pratchett, Stephen King, George R.R. Martin are some of my current favorite authors, although not the only ones I'm into. There are way to many to list!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I work as a lead consultant at one of the largest print corporations in the country. I design anything that has to do with putting ink on... well, anything! (Minus people)
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral