Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


56 year old man | Aliso Viejo, CA, USA | Seeking women 31-50 within 15 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'1" (185cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
My perfect match is intelligent, curious, open minded, creative and passionate about life.

In his own words

My life has been energized by curiosity and a deep desire to learn and experience everything. I grew up in a small farm in the mountains of PR where I developed my love for nature. When I was still very young I had the opportunity to study music and painting which later evolved into my lifetime hobby of nature photography. Regarding music I played in my College Band and for couple of years I also played in a Salsa Band. I have lived in three different Countries: PR, US and Austria. I studied Business and Finance but also did a major in Arts and Philosophy. I have always worked in Finance but in my free time enjoy Art, Music, Philosophy, Ecology, Photography and "fiction". I was growth catholic but consider myself agnostic and spiritualist. My job has given me the opportunity to visit different parts of the World: Japan, China, Singapore, Europe, Brazil, Mexico, etc; my favorite trip is driving to Central Coast, the desert or the CA mountains. .I take seriously the conservation and preservation of our environment and do my daily commute on an electric car. I Also try to keep a healthy life style and most of the time follow a vegetarian diet. I am looking for somebody that share my values but from who I can learn and become a person.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Fish

I like Birds, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Central Coast, Carmel, Morro Bay, Anza Borrego, Santa Barbara.


Colegio Universitario de San Juan, San Juan, PR

Favorite things

Classic music Classic Rock Jazz New Age Celtic music

For fun

Drive to the desert; mountain towns like Big Bear or Julian; Morro Bay and Big Sur. Hiking, bicycle riding, nature photography. Music and movies.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Slender Slender
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
VP of Finance for a Cardiovascular Medical Device company.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
Born and grew up in P.R. Many generations ago my family came to PR from Spain.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Spiritual but not religious
I believe in human being aspirations for a better life thru the development of all our potentials.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference