Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old man | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking women 21-28 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Did you hear about the guy whose whole left side was cut off? He’s all right now.

In his own words

Hi! So I moved to Houston last year (from TN) and still don't know many people here aside from those I work with--so I'm definitely open to meeting new people and hopefully find a great girl in the process! My friends would say I'm very laid back and easy to get along with. I'm pretty bright, a quick learner, competitive, and very motivated if I set my mind to doing something. I am also a strong believer in continuous improvement--if I choose to do something, I want to be as close to the best as possible. In my free time, I like to either completely veg out and do nothing or get out and do random stuff around town--seeing/eating anything new, going to random shows, catching a baseball game, or just walking around a park to people-watch. I'm naturally introverted and usually don't go out to bars/clubs very often, but I can definitely turn on the extroversion from time to time. I'm also trying to stay pretty healthy--I can eat like a champ, but try to keep a constant gym/sports routine to balance things out. I love my job and do spend a good bit of time at work, but I always detach on the weekends and figure out how to have a good time. On a typical weekend I'm watching/playing some sort of sports, going out to eat, experiencing something new, or chilling on some video games. As for you... you have to be educated and going somewhere in life--I can't date someone with no motivation. I value my family more than anything else, so I'd hope you find family important too. I'm really just looking for a good/trustworthy girl who is as easy to get along with as I am---and if we hit it off, then great! Just hope you aren't afraid of a black cat, or two ;)

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

I have two furry friends, Felix and Loki. I'll definitely be getting a dog as soon as I get a back yard /

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Honestly, I just go with the flow--you can make any place fun if you try hard enough!


The University of Tennessee, Knoxville, TN

Favorite things

Vols/Titans/Braves, fried chicken, music without words, and a ton of TV shows that I am horrible at keeping up with

For fun

I really love sports, whether it is playing, watching, fantasy, etc. In addition to that, I'm always down for a good movie, video games, new places, eating new food, and just having new and different experiences whenever I can.

Last read

Probably some contractual document at work.... I read more for a purpose than for entertainment, not at all into books.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BS in Logistics and International Business.