Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Snoqualmie, WA, USA | Seeking men 28-39 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is better when you're laughing

In her own words

I am originally from Mchigan. If my cousins and I weren't out playing on a lake we were in my aunts back field getting in all sorts of shenanigans. We paint balled, hunted for mushrooms (eatable ones), played tag on the quads, got stuck in the swamp, went muddying on dirt roads... My mom would send me over flawlessly clean and I would be returned a disaster! I averaged stitches at least once a summer, it was tough keeping up with the boys! I was on horses before I could walk and tipping over my cousins jeep before I could legally drive...oops! :) While I will always be a Tom boy at heart I do love to get dressed up and have my hair done. I am comfortable in any setting, club, bar, sporting event, lost in the woods...anything and everything is an adventure. I'm happy in heels, cowboy boots or my nikes. A quite night at home or a fun night out. I enjoy working out and staying healthy. I would love a guy that can challenge me at the gym, keep me on my toes...push me to try something/anything. At the gym or with life in general. When I was 15 my first job was as a snowboarding instructor, I love being on the mountain. I can hold my own on the hill and would enjoy a partner that can do the same, or push me to keep up. My family and friends are a huge part of my life. My moms side is Cathloic Irish, so being from a small town I was raised with morals and values. My family on both sides are pretty conservative and while I believe in certain things I'm definitely what you would call the "wild" child. I love to have fun and enjoy laughing. Life is to short to be mad or unhappy all of the time. Independence is huge to me. I'm not needy or clingy and I don't want a guy that is either. While I think it's important to share goals and interests with someone, its ok to have seperate intrests as well. How else are you going to experience new things? I am self employed and truely love my job and going to work everyday. I want to be successful and I will be. I own my house and take pride in my achievements. I am a great girl and I'm looking for an awesome guy :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Dancing, Football, Skiing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have 2 dogs - an 8 year old shih tzu who thinks she's a puppy and a somewhat neurotic miniature Australian shepherd that needs a lot of exercise.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

San Juan Islands, Miami, Chelan, Venice, Michigan (by the lakes), anywhere on a beach


Central Washington University, Ellensburg, WA

Favorite things

Bonfires with friend/family, random road trips to the coast, butterflies in your stomach when you get really excited, the morning your vacation starts

For fun

Snowboard, go to concerts, BBQ with friends, travel every chance I get, road trips, last minute day trips to the San Juan islands, exploring new restaurants, play softball, hike, act as a personal shopper for friends, float the river

Last read

Gone Girl. The Silver Star. Skinny Rules.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I am a hairstylist. I spent a few years in college and found my passion elsewhere. I have recently left the corporate hair world to start my own small business (leasing a chair). One day I plan to have my own salon.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Mostly of Irish and German heritage.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I went to Central Washington University for 3 years, then cosmetology school. Since then I completed several advanced training courses and certifications to further my career.