Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | Palisades Park, NJ, USA | Seeking men 36-45 within 55 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
The only time you run out of chances is when you stop taking them

In her own words

If I've learned anything over the past year and a half, it's that life is just too short and you never know what the next day will bring or what can happen so make the most of each and every day. That being said, it's time to update things. Basically, what you see is what you get. I'm honest to a fault and will never turn my back on someone in need. Very much down to earth and comfortable in my own skin...not at all high maintenance. I'm not a big drinker, just don't feel the need to do so to have a good time. Family is very important to me and should be to you as well. I adore spending time with my nieces and nephews whenever I can. If you are looking for someone that is real, down to earth, with strong family values, who enjoys sports (yes, it's true...I've been known to watch a game or two and can be a bit competitive), and embraces her inner nerd (I do have a brain and I know how to use it), don't be shy, take the initiative and send a quick message. I think the following classic 80's movie quote sums it up best: "Life moves pretty fast, if you don't stop and look around once in awhile, you could miss it." Let's not let life pass us by. If you are interested, just give me a wink or send me an e-mail and we'll see where it goes.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Would love to have a dog but sadly am not allowed to have a pet where I live. Hoping to change that soon!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I will go to local bars to see live music. Traveled to Italy and loved it. Want to go back! Someday I hope to visit Australia and finally take that cross country road trip.

Favorite things

Love the smell of a fireplace in winter and salt water in the summer. If I could, I would spend all summer playing volleyball at the beach. Enjoy The Big Bang Theory, Bones, Castle, The Following, TLC, Food Network. Watching sunsets, the NYC skyline

For fun

I like to stay active and enjoy going for a walk or run, hiking, playing volleyball, rollerblading. Strolling along the boardwalk people watching is always fun. I also love spending time with my nieces and nephews.

Last read

I love a good book and usually read a few at a time - one non-ficition related to work, and the other fiction for pure enjoyment. Some favorite authors: Nicholas Sparks, Dan Brown, Ken Follett, Jodi Picoult, and Stephen King



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Contrary to popular belief, education is truly a rewarding profession. I am school counselor and love what I do. I also coach volleyball (keeps me sane - most of the time)
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Italian and German with a few others thrown in - your basic Heinz 57 variety.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I do attend church on a fairly regular basis - actually sing in the choir.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Undergrad: Loyola College, MD Grad: Teachers College, Columbia University