Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Upland, CA, USA | Seeking women 27-35 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Cigar aficionado
Social Drinker
Hey! What's up?!

In his own words

Online dating...who knew. I figured I would try this out cuz you know how the busy the typical So Cal life can be. So I love to have fun and try new things! I'm a funny/goofy guy with morals and manners. I'm a gentleman but I do know how to have fun. I can go out and party, stay in, go to museums or plays down in Hollywood. I want to grow old with someone.... I want the kind of love my parents have. I would like to meet a girl whose funny, intelligent and pretty at the same time with a great smile. A girl who likes to be energetic, motivates me and helps me become a better person as I will help her. Someone who likes to have fun but knows when to be serious. My ultimate sidekick!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I love horses! I hope to have my own one day but I enjoy riding.

Favorite hot spots

I definitely love the beach or going to the river. I have been to Hawaii twice and planned to go more! Where there is water there is me. I would love to travel more and see Europe, esp. Italy.


California State University, San Bernardino, San Bernardino, CA

Favorite things

My favorite color is green. I love to stay fit and exercise a lot since I love to eat. I'm always listening to music. My favorite TV show is Scrubs. Wedding Crashers and Harold & Kumar 2 are my favorite movies.

For fun

I love the outdoors - being active or cuddling on the couch and watching a movie is just as fun. The beach is my favorite place to be. I love to dress good so shopping is fun for me. I am over the party stage but I do have fun and go out.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
For you TV fans out there I'm like "Dexter" minus the killer in him part... I have a B.A. in Political Science and hope to start my M.A. soon.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Other Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I love to learn about all religions/beliefs. Im very open-minded and non-judgemental.
Languages: Arabic, English, Hindi, Spanish, Urdu English, Other
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I have B.S. in Political Science.