Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


54 year old woman | Livonia, MI, USA | Seeking men 45-58 within 75 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Limited time Sale!!!! .

In her own words

Do guys really read this part? LOL I'm told are VISUAL. In case you are one of few who care to read on.....I am looking for a new best friend and someone to possibly grow old(er) with. Someone to have their back and they have mine. ME: I enjoy the warmer months over the winter as each year goes by. lol It must have something to do with age. I have a variety of interests from being outdoors, BBQs, pool/sun time, yard work, Eastern Market, Tiger games, entertaining at home or a night on the town, window shopping, PDA, holding hands, pretty much anything with the right person. YOU: would have a great sense of humor, easy to talk with, playful, likes PDA, someone who truly has the desire for a girlfriend.... a gal to care about him and he about me. ME: I am NOT here to serial date. I want to find one man and see where it may lead. I don't date multiple men. Once a mutual interest is established the goal is to shut down this profile. YOU....please be honest about your height. If you are really 5'7" or 5'8" don't stretch it to say 5'9" or more. Seems to be a common stretch here with some men. There is an obvious difference unless you are wearing heels, and if that's the case....please pass me by. LOL Drop me a line....we could be one email away from something great ! Cheers....

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

California, Eastern Market, up north, Bed and Breakfast with my man, tropics, my home, your home....

Favorite things

I love a good thunderstorm or blizzard. Gardening, entertaining, swimming, animals, shopping in different towns, people watching, pizza, giving/receiving a massage ....kissing....and more kissing, cuddling...

For fun

Socializing. I love the sun and being poolside. Spending special time with my man...doing pretty much anything. Travelling, working out/swimming, entertaining, good conversation....kissing....being playful.

Last read lol



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Dedicated to one insurance company for 38 years. Fortunate to have survived many cut backs. Held positions from entry level to management. I work M-F, with lots of vacation time after 38 years !! That is a perk !
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral