Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | New York, NY, USA | Seeking women 28-42 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
Social Drinker

In his own words

Who am I???? Well... I'm my peers closest friend and my mothers perfect little girl. I'm my mates partner in crime and my bosses "right hand man". I'm by your side during all the highs and most certainly all the lows. I am the person you could count on to get the "job" done. You notice my absence when I'm not near. I have a electrical, positive energy that is felt through out a room. I have jokes! and always smiling. I have a "life is good" attitude and always strive for happiness. I'm very outgoing and talkative. I'm a super well rounded gal, from ordering in and watching a great movie at home to fun adventures like skiing, scuba diving, and enjoying the great outdoors. I come from humble beginnings so I appreciate what life has given me and appreciate everyday that I live in this great city. I'm simply looking for what everyone else on here is looking for. A life partner, someone who could roll with the punches. Life is not a fairy tale. I need someone strong enough to deal with whatever happens. I need a confident person who knows what they what. You must have security, I.e job, emotional, physical... You must be funny, spontaneous, and knows how to hold a conversation. I don't want to date myself! Chemistry is key!!!! My pics and words are just the begining. Most importantly, attraction is the only way we will really know. So lets grab a drink ? I look forward to hearing from you!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Inline skating, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

I grew up with German Shepards and now I have a lab and a Shitzu (at moms house). I couldn't bring them to NYC :-(

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I will go anywhere... I dont have a favorite spot or local spot. Im a firm believer that the party is who you are with and not where you're at...

Favorite things

The best joy of my life is living a healthy life style with a balance of play'n hard!!! I enjoy working and taking dance and gym classes!! So Fun!!!

For fun

I love to attend live sporting events, concerts and best all NYC people watching, lol. I also love the ocean. I grew up on the Ocean and I believe that in my past life I was either a fish or a pop star, hehe.

Last read

I love reading about current events. Also enjoy reading the Metro and AM New york on my subway ride to work, lol



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
I went to college in San Diego!!