Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Englewood, CO, USA | Seeking men 24-34 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
You never know what the next day will give you!

In her own words

I'm witty, a curious cat.. and sometimes a bit silly.... I have big aspirations... and enjoy my independence. I wake up every morning excited for the day and typically start with a little meditation, reading, journaling, hot yoga, hot tea a protein shake! Next comes loud music and singing in the shower...definitely a free spirit. I consider myself an intellect and people engergize me! Entrepreneurship is a big passion of mine and inspiring others is something I truly enjoy. I would say I'm an "old soul" based on my perspectives on life and "wisdom." I laugh at myself often and believe your life is what you attract!! Confidence is huge in my book.. along with someone who expresses real passion in their endeavors is very attractive. I'm a visionary, artistic personality with tons of love for life in general. I enjoy the outdoors, staying healthy, fit and eating good food. I'm the kind of girl who can pretty much do anything I put my mind to. Nothing is really "impossible" to just may take some work require stepping outside some comfort zones ..but there's always room to grow and I enjoy overcoming obstacles/fears. I like to try everything at least once before I knock it :) I've played piano, electric guitar, sang in a studio for 2 years, painted on big canvas for 4 years, (oil paints..fantasy/realistic "looking" art) danced hip-hop/jazz/world/salsa for 3 I guess you could say I am comfortable with my creative side. I went to school originally for Biomed..did that for a year and realized I enjoy "working with people" more than "with microscopes." So I've been a massage practitioner for 6 years now..opened my personal practice 2 years ago (now selling ) and moving into my other business endeavor that is equally as challenging as rewarding. Living a life of purpose is important to me as well as taking time to smell that fresh bacon in the morning. Born a Colorado native I love camping, hiking, fishing, biking, running, snow boarding...a camp fire..bright stars...maybe a blue moon...a hoodie...and camp grilled food...does it get better than that? I also really enjoy fine dining, wine tasting and thoughtful conversation. My strong curiosity for life makes traveling a #1 on my bucket list. New zealand, Barcelona, Italy, Ireland, Bahamas, Cape Cod, Austrailia, Egypt, Dubai, Bali, Hong Kong...will be crossed off in the near future. I hope to write a book one day. Love the OCEAN!!!! Some of the best nights sleep have been on vacations with a beach front suite, sliding doors open and the sounds of ocean waves. What am I looking for? A what you see is what you get kind of guy. No games, no "false image"...a guy who KNOWS who he is. Someone who can be my "rock" my solid ground and my best friend. A guy who can challenge me, yet know when to catch me. I like a visionary kind of person also...someone who has an "idea" of where they are going in life makes dreams happen. A guy who is well rounded and read, keeps conversation and enjoys philosophical ideas at times! Spontaneous, humorous, trusting, has humility, and love for himself yet compassion for others is a gem in my book. Of course he would enjoy all the essentials of outdoor acitivites, active lifestyle, travel, food/dining/ healthy living, people, social events etc. :)

Her interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Rice Bistro..Love Sushi. Castle Rock Gym. Core Power Yoga. Mod Market. Natural Grocers/Sprouts..Love to cook and eat healthy. Jings. White Chocolate Grill. Lodos Highlands Ranch. Coffee shops..Barnes Nobel.Chipoltle. Moab Utah..camping! Sedona Az


Colorado State University, Fort Collins, CO

Favorite things

I am a free bird! Always up for adventure and new experiences. LOVE FOOD...Travel..Movies & wine...Tv shows don't watch a ton of but I enjoy "Touch" & "Lie to Me."

For fun

Travel. Read. Social dining. Hosting w/ friends. Working out. Camping. Biking. Running. Anything Spontaneous. Rock climbing. Snowboarding. Discovery channel. Watch a Movie, bowl of icecream & fireplace & blanket and cozy couch! Sports games & wings!

Last read

Outliers the story of success by Malcolm Gladwell. Incredible book about 'Insight" to the kinds of people who defeat all odds and reveal unlimited possibilities in their life. I read a lot. Enjoy self education thats not always mainstream. Eckhart T.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I currently run a massage practice which I am selling to pursue a more passionate endeavor I've been working on for 18months. I help people age more gracefully internally and teach them how to make money while doing so! Professional NWM.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Spanish, Mexican and German . Dad is half German and Spanish , my mom is Mexican .
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral