Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking women 25-34 within 150 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, East Indian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I recently moved here from Philadelphia, to...

In his own words

I recently moved here from Philadelphia, to start work at the Texas Medical Center As for my career, I have been super ambitious, love what I do, and excited about starting my new job. In general, I am pretty laid back person and love to be active. I enjoy running, hiking, exploring new restaurants, bars/nightlife (My time in Miami got me loving EDM music), or just having conversations over coffee. I am on a healthy kick, I have a trainer, work out regularly, and believe in health diet. Several things that are important to my well-being are my family, friends, my passion for my work, and alway continuing to grow as a person. My family friends would describe me: funny, hardworking, adventurous, and completely down to earth. Otherwise, I am a regular guy in terms of working out, watching sports, TV, and movies. I'm looking for someone who has infectious sense of passion about life, is outgoing, makes me laugh ( and laugh at my jokes), responsible, is compassionate and modest but assertive and confident.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Love Miami (my home away from home), Philly, SF and NYC !Need to find fav spots in Houston! Places I adore: Any Greek Island, Milford Sound NZ, Lucerne/Interlakken, Costa Rica, Whitsunday islands, Barbados, Bahamas, Victoria Falls, Great Barrier Reef


University of Pittsburgh, Pittsburgh, PA

Favorite things

Sunshine on my shoulders make me happy! Beaches, oceans ! Adventure Traveling Music that makes my booty shake Love hitting snooze Edible substances that set my taste buds on fire QT w/ my Family and Friends

For fun

My weekend: Love going out either: eating out, nightlife - dancing; wine bars, bowling, Golfing, Scavenger hunts; running/ working out/ weight training, Live music shows, plays, symphony, operas, Art galleries, I actually like shopping to a degree!

Last read

I am a sci-fi junkie; all of Arthur C Clarke books; Just starting the Harry Potter series, I am decade behind and never saw the movies until I had free time to read the books first. Subscribe to Economist, GQ and Conde-Nast Traveler.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian, East Indian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Hindu, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
med and grad school