Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Baltimore, MD, USA | Seeking men 25-31 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for someone to be AWESOME with me!!!-- GO RAVENS!!!!

In her own words

First and foremost, I think it's important to say that for the next year or so I am living a hectic life-- I student teach some days, am taking 6 classes, and work part time. - that being said, I don't have a lot of free time. I am hoping that despite this I can find someone who understands my busy life and someone who wants to spend as much free time as possible together having fun and getting to know one another. I guess I'd describe myself as feisty, extremely caring, and very sarcastic and fun loving. I have a huge heart and am often told that I'm very down to earth. I am very friendly, can be outgoing but also shy, I love to pick on people that I like :) and be a smart ass and I have a great sense of humor. Nothing beats laughing!!! I traveled a lot growing up, and would like to continue traveling when I actually have the time and money. I am very family oriented and have an amazing family and a really awesome nephew! I am very opinionated and will always stick up for myself, the people i love and what I believe in. I'm very honest and blunt which can be both good and bad, but it makes things a lot easier...I don't play games and there's usually never guessing with how i'm feeling. ...hmmm...I said the word "very" VERY much in that section...maybe I should invest in a thesaurus! what i'm looking for: A gentleman but also someone who is strong (personality wise) and can keep up with me and give me what i dish out. Someone who pushes me to be the best person I can be, and vice versa. I want a guy to be my best friend. I want someone who can make me laugh (duh) along with someone that I can be serious with and have meaningful conversations with. Someone who is eager to get to know me 100% and I them. I am looking for someone who gives me what I give them...that means someone who will be there through the good and the bad, someone who is honest and trustworthy like I am, and someone who puts just as much effort into the relationship that I do. Relationships are difficult at times, but if it's 50/50, it does make it a lot easier. :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

Political views



Towson University, Towson, MD

Favorite things

i love music: country, pop, alternative rock, etc. I also love scary movies!!!! tv shows that i enjoy: Parenthood, How I met Your Mother (obviously), and disappeared even though it scares the crap out of me

For fun

I love watching movies and hanging out with friends and family. I love games, especially board games haha! I like to write as well. I also enjoy going for walks if it is nice out and doing random things spur of the moment! ROAD TRIPS!

Last read

Twilight saga (of course right?), The Lovely Bones, Open House, Barefoot, and many more that i just cant think of.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Student No preference
I'm more of a full time student studying to get my bachelors in Early Childhood Education but i also work at a daycare in a gym part time
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Currently in college for my bachelors. sooner or later after that I will need to get my graduate degree