Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Hallandale, FL, USA | Seeking women 35-44 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Ready for Steady....

In his own words

There are a ton of things I could say about myself to pique a woman's curiosity. But they would mean far more if you learn them for yourself, rather than hear them from me. The only hints I can give a woman is that I'm only here for the purpose of finding something real and substantive. A mature setting that breeds ground for both committed love, as well as our own private world of lust between us (lets be honest....intimacy IS VERY IMPORTANT and good intimate chemistry serves as the ultimate "spice of life" between man and woman. Lets just say i love to "taste" this spice! ;) At the core, I'm a man who prides himself on being educated and very articulate, as communication is the biggest weapon for fixing practically ANY life problem. I'm a Father-first, I'm very family oriented, I'm a hard worker, and I'm very driven in life to reach new heights. Peace, as well as spirituality are most important to me. I don't argue. I don't raise my voice. But i do get my point across. If you're the type that has to have a man raise his voice to feel he understands you, I'm not your guy. I like a woman that's hot! But please respect me as a man that's more cool ;) (Very laid back). I work hard and play harder, so keep your bags packed! Travel is a must in my world! Ideally, I'd like to meet a woman who knows what she wants and where she's headed in life. If you're not sure, please go to the next profile, as I'm well beyond that "figuring life out" stage at age 37. I live a very diverse life so I don't have an "ideal match". Certain things I will never compromise (honesty, integrity, communication, and family orientation). Beyond that, I take a woman for who she we CANNOT change an much as some of us have tried. We simply are who we are. Best wishes! "Father of two...Friend to all....Lover of one....Second to none"! -Vivek

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Lived in Tokyo for a year, that was incredible. Alaska, Hawaii, Los Angeles, Puerto Rico, Rio De Janiero! Being an avid skiing fan, a nice log cabin in the snow always sets a certain tone, as well.

Favorite things

Cooking: Dancing Salsa, little Merengue/Bachata. Food: Italian and Latin foods (Black beans, rice, maduro's, y Tilapia or Pollo). Sports: Boxing, Basketball, Football. TV: Discover, History, Animal Planet, CNN, ESPN, HBO/SHOWTIME.

For fun

Fine dining, wine sampling, sushi sampling, travel, meditate, and enjoy the beach. All of these things of course fall behind spending time with my son and daughter. When the rest of the world forgets how to love me, they ALWAYS know how!

Last read

Journey to Self-Realization: Discovering the Gifts of the Soul, Man's Eternal Quest, Bible



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Sports Writer/Radio Show Host Owner of a Photography Company "The Intimate Portfolio"
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Mixed cultural background. American/Latino descent. My name (Vivek) is from India...but I am not.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
More spiritual than religious. The body is the temple, so the soul-path always begins from within.
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Some college No preference