Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old man | Folsom, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-42 within 20 miles of Huntington Beach, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Buckle your seatbelt, cause this is gonna be a...

In his own words

Buckle your seatbelt, cause this is gonna be a wild ride! And away we go! Im kind to animals, so I always pet them the same way their hair grows (they like it best that way). Im very helpful too! I help old women cross the street whether they want to go or not! Im diverse in my tastes. I can enjoy beer in a dive bar, wine at a picnic, champagne at an upscale restaurant, or cheap whiskey in an alley, near a dumpster with some random transients :) Ive been told too many times now, I look better in person than my pics. What the heck am I supposed to do with that??? My own sweet, dear mother recently told me "Oh, ya, you are not very photogenic". Thanks for keepin it real Ma! So, if you didnt vomit upon seeing my pics, apparently Im better in person??? Also been told I look 10 years younger? WTF? I'm a fun, out-going, hard-working, responsible, and honest guy who always maintains a positive attitude and gives everyone the respect they deserve. I'm confident, not arrogant. I enjoy being fit and work out often. Im a chivalrous ex-Marine and will always open the door for a lady. I have an incredible drive to be successful with what ever I set my mind to. My favorite quote is: "If you really want something, you will find a way, if not, you will find an excuse". I'm a surprisingly good dancer for a "male caucasian" :) I enjoy making others laugh. I'm quick witted and very spontaneous, so if you are not laughing, then I'm not doing my job! I certainly like to go out and enjoy fine dining or social atmospheres, but I also like dinner for two at home followed by some good old fashioned spooning while watching a cool movie. I absolutely love listening to just about any type of live music (especially blues, classic rock, and jazz). I'm also a great cook, Italian is my specialty. I will make the best lasagna and salad combination, you will ever try! I'll have you begging for more! Of my cooking that is... ;) Before I start sounding like Dr. Frankenstein, creating my so-called "perfect" women, I must say I dont believe in perfect. I believe in finding a great match, and working "together" at making it better. Ideally, I'd like a girl who is confident and secure with herself. Sassy, spunky, and silly are great attributes, but snooty, superficial and stupid I can definitely do without. I enjoy being a little wild and crazy at times, so I'd like to be with a woman of similar nature. PLEASE don't confuse wild, crazy, and fun, with psychotic, insane, and dysfunctional. I want to have fun laughing, playing and getting to know each other, then taking it to the next level, and not at the speed of light either. I'm respectful to women, so I take things sloooowwwwwly. I typically let the girl make the first move when "she" is ready. Unless, you are just so darn cute I cant control myself, I might have to lean in and give you a peck on the cheek when you least expect it. :) Physical attraction is important, there's just no substitute for "mutual" chemistry. There is nothing better in the world then being genuinely excited to see each other, even after being apart only a short time. When she walks into the room, I want to have an uncontrollable smile, waiting to greet her. Attributes I would love in a partner would be: Sense of humor, smart, trustworthy, stylish, affectionate, sensual, active, and romantic. Its a mouthful, but I believe I can reciprocate. PLEASE...only respond if your profile has PHOTOS. If you feel we might make a great team then I would love to hear from you! :) You girls are tough on these dating sites! Its been asked, so if this is what butters your toast... Yes, I am successful in my career and financially secure. Sheeeeeesh... I play bass guitar in a Classic Rock and Blues band. We also do a bit of Country, Reggae, 80's and 90's stuff as well. Side Note: If you have "great legs" and "nice buns"...then I'll be your sucker all day long! ;) You might as well stamp it right across my forehead. Ha!

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Other

I have a small, slender, brown, hairy, We rescued him from a very chaotic situation when he was just a pup

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

There are so many fun things to do and places to go here in SoCal. But, some of my goal destinations abroad are: (Europe) Italy, Ireland, Germany, Caribbean, Fiji, and Australia, among others. I just need a great travel buddy...any suggestions? ;)

Favorite things

I play Bass Guitar and my son plays both Alto and Tenor Saxophone.

For fun

I enjoy working out (running, lifting). I play mens softball, which is a lot more fast paced and action packed then you might imagine. Also, Ive been known to roll a mediocre game of drunken bowling when Im challenged by an attractive girl..... ;)

Last read

Im quite the reader! The last thing I read was the "Do not remove this tag under penalty of the law" tag upon my mattress.... just before I removed it... Shhhhhhhhhh......its our little secret ;)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I have a very interesting and exciting profession. Im one of those rare people that actually looks forward to going to work. With my hard work, dedication, and perseverance, I can truly make a difference for a lot of people and thats what drives me.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Other
Im org from NorCal (Sac-a-tomato area). Im Irish and Italian mostly, with a pinch of American Indian just for "flava". Because of my heritage, I was once called a "pissed off spaghetti eater". I actually like pasta, it doesnt make me angry at all.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, Hindi, Tagalog, Urdu English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I attended the school of Hard Knocks. My fraternity is USMC, where boys become men, and men become strong! :)