Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

VitaDolce8

25 year old woman | Lavale, MD, USA | Seeking men 26-36 within 90 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Native American, Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'0" (152cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
You my friend, are very wink-able. ;-)

In her own words

***If you look like a member of Duck Dynasty, a NASCAR fan, you wear camo 24/7 and you're not even in the military, or you are overweight...then you are not for me.*** I'm not shallow, I just know what I want and what I bring to the table. Confidence is key. Intellectual attraction would be nice. My match would be someone who could be faithful, fun, and very loving. It's okay to be somewhat of a home body and enjoy nights in, but I really love adventure and getting out. Definitely needs to know how to treat a lady. :-) Likes: Nice teeth, yummy smelling cologne (YSL, Curve, Axe spray and Old Spice body wash gets me every time), good sense of how to dress (no boots with shorts,or socks with sandals), likes to BBQ and knows how to do manly things like fix the sink or mow the lawn. Did I mention muscles?...MUSCLES! Dislikes: Herbalife fanatics, liars, un-manscaped (google it), helplessness and needy personalities I am bubbly, friendly and very independent. I was born in Western Maryland and I've lived in several different places throughout my life, which has molded me into a well rounded person. Maryland, Virginia, West Virginia, Pennsylvania, North Carolina, Florida and most recently California. I am very girly and tomboy at the same time. I will definitely ruin a new manicure just to have fun ( i.e. outdoors, cooking, or whatever else life gets me into.) I am also very caring and I love to spoil my other half with affection and being treated like he deserves. I don't need to be financially carried and I can buy myself the world. I am a hopeless romantic and I like the old school way of dating. You be the gentlemen and I'll be the lady. No,I don't have a laundry list of requirements you HAVE to fit. I am the type of girl that loves to get involved with the family. So, the more the merrier!!! I'm a joker and I love doing pranks. I'm 5 foot tall and 115 lbs - My eyes are generally blue but they do change colors depending on light and what I'm wearing. Kinda cool to some people. Things I Suck At: -- This is Your Fair Warning Anything Golf - I'm better at standing there looking cute. Directions - Never trust my navigation even If I'm using GPS, or if I say I know where we are going. Participating in Watching Scary Movies - I'll do it, but plugging my ears and closing my eyes the whole time.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Exotic Pets

I Have 2 rabbits named Olivia and Sienna

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Phillipe's in DTLA Playa del Carmen, MX Tecate, MX Long Island, NY Lake Eerie, NY Vientiane, Laos Bangkok & Nong Khai, Thailand

College

Pasadena City College, Pasadena, CA

Favorite things

Traveling Spontaneously Camping and Fishing Baking and Cooking new recipes I find on Pinterest Motorcycles - I have my M1 license Beach Lounging Finding new spots to eat/drink at locally or exploring a new city.

For fun

I love watching sports live! Baseball, Hockey, and Football Watching Boxing matches on HBO Movie Marathons Assorted chocolate/cupcake Roulette Motorcycle Rides BBQs

Last read

Raving Fans How to be Idle Gone Girl Drink, Play, F@#k 50 Shades of Grey Trilogy The Art of War The Motorcycle Diaries Lady Chatterley's Lover



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I work for a Law Office
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: Native American, White / Caucasian, Other Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I am quarter Italian,quarter Scottish, quarter Native American and a quarter German. I'm not racist, but I will not date anyone of African decent, African American or "Black". It's my preference for many reasons.
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Spiritual but not religious, Other
I am spiritual in a suttle way. I am open to accept others for their spituality/religion just as long as it isn't pushed on me to change/convert.
Languages: English, French, Spanish English
Education: Some college Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree