Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Staten Island, NY, USA | Seeking men 31-36 within 15 miles of New Dorp, NY

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Are there any drama free men left?

In her own words

I am originally from Brooklyn. Just moved to Staten Island in September 2012. I work in Manhattan... thats 3 out of the 5 boroughs if you are keeping track ;-) I work on the Upper West Side of Manhattan and its a terrible commute but I do like my job which is what keeps me going back each day! In my free time, I enjoy reading (what else can I do on such a long commute to and from work!), working out (I have lost a significant amount of weight and am working to get the rest off), and spending time with my friends and family. I don't have much time for TV, but when I do watch, I am guilty of liking some reality shows as well as some sitcoms and also love watching reruns of shows from the 80s and 90s (they dont make TV like they used to!). I dont follow sports too much but I do like going to sporting events and even WWE wrestling shows and events (don't laugh, they are fun). I love music and love almost all kinds of music. My ipod has a little bit of everything on it. What I am looking for is someone who is hard working and ambitous but also knows how to have fun anywhere and can turn a dull moment into something interesting. The qualities that matter the most to me are honesty and a great sense of humor. Laughter is the best medicine and I definitely would like to date somoene who can make me laugh. I am too old for games so please mean what you say and say what you mean. The person I am looking for is someone who is not into game playing. I really do not have time for any games, so please keep it real or keep it moving. I am absolutely not interested in a long distance relationship of any kind. I would prefer someone who lives in either Brooklyn or Staten Island (possibly Manhattan). I have dated guys who live far out in NJ and Long Island in the past and after a while, the distance becomes too much. I would rather spend our time together and not sitting in traffic. Generally speaking, I like a guy who has meat on his bones. I am not really attracted to skinny men at all. I also prefer tall guys (5'11 and taller). I am 5'7 and it would be great if I didnt have to worry about how high my heels are before a date! Most importantly, the man I am looking for needs to be stable in all aspects of life -- emotionally, mentally, professionally, etc. If this sounds like you, let me know ;-)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I love all dogs!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I really loved going to Bermuda. Its beautiful there.


Hofstra University, Hempstead, NY

Favorite things

I love all kinds of music. My ipod has a little bit of everything. I don't watch too much TV but do like some reality shows & watching reruns of my shows from the 80s/90s... they dont make TV like they used to!

For fun

I spend my free time with friends and family. I'm pretty open to trying new things and checking out new places. I do not follow sports, but do enjoy going to games and sporting events. I also love going to concerts.

Last read

I love reading but lately I haven't had much chance to read anything for fun. Most of what I have been reading lately is work related.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Full-figured About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am a director for a company on the upper west side of Manhattan.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
I have a Master's Degree in I/O Psychology