Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | McLean, VA, USA | Seeking men 33-40 within 25 miles of Vienna, VA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Here's to living the best life - Dolce Vita!

In her own words

Hi there! I believe that everything happens in due time, and it was time I gave Match another here goes. A little about me - I like to think that my experiences made me who I am...a funny, light-hearted, easy going person that can laugh at herself, but can also be serious when I need to be. I am a Christian who is so thankful for all the blessings in my life, like my amazing family and friends. I have been fortunate to see the world and have a great appreciation for life and culture and the differences between people. I like to see what the world has to offer. I have a passion for life and hope to meet someone who feels the same. I just want to meet a nice guy who is real and down to earth. Someone who can I can be silly and goofy with, who will laugh at my ridiculous jokes, but also be my rock. I value my faith, family, and friendships and I'd like to meet someone who values the same things. I am a romantic at heart and want someone that can express himself and communicate.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love going to some of the Vineyards when it's a really nice day out. I also like walking around Eastern Market on Saturdays or anything that is outside :-)

Favorite things

I recently got into painting which I love! Found it to be really relaxing. I also really like fresh flowers, so gardening has also become a new hobby. Aside from that, I love doing anything outdoors...hikes, vineyards, outdoor markets, etc.

For fun

I like to enjoy what the seasons offer; anything from white water rafting to a baseball game to live musc venues to strolling through a museum for a new exhibit. Trying new things and sticking to the gold old classics.

Last read

I'm the type of person who will be reading at least 4 books at the same time. A friend recently gave me a book titled "A new Earth - Awakening to Your Life's Purpose" by Eckhart Tolle. It's really good.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral