Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking men 34-44 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'0" (152cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Hopeful dreamer of true friendship or forever love.

In her own words

About me: I've always stood out as the "odd ball". Goofy too. Eccentric people are the innovators and creative leaders in this world! I'm unpredictable and always thinking outside of the box. Most importantly, I'm a Godly woman. I believe we should use our God given talents to edify others and lead them to empowering relationships with the most high. I'm untraditional in many ways; except I believe in corting the old fashioned way. I don't always play by the rules. I believe the greater the risk, the greater the success. In order to reach another level, we must always be willing to try something different. I'm not big on words but I'm an actions girl. I'm a little old school when it comes to dating so I'm definitely not the initiator. I'm sometimes an introvert especially at first until I get to know you. I'm an extrovert in certain environments. Gotta tell ya...I'm much more lively in person than on paper. IF YOU ARE NOT IN LOVE WITH JESUS, DON'T BOTHER! :-) Sorry, no response. I am unsubscribed soon. My Counterpart: A quality guy is like a rock. Strong, steadfast, and always there when you need him. He is a soldier who can ride with me through any storm, when times are good and bad. Someone who is BALANCED, stable and solid and grounded. He strives for balance in every aspect of his life and Is confident and secure with himself and most of all loves the Lord!!! I love a guy who is romantic and very very very affectionate and LISTENS WELL. A genuine guy, who is able to communicate well and who is open enough to express himself with all truth and honesty. If this is you, let's talk.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Salsa spots of course! Or any place with a live band! I also enjoy quiet eclectic lounge spots. I'm an international girl who loves being in mixed race places.


University of West Georgia, Carrollton, GA

Favorite things

Jesus, Momma, Dancing, Live Music! Especially International music

For fun

Eat, eat, eat! Dance, dance, dance. Paint, travel, read, listen to live music!

Last read

"Everybody Communicates, but not Everybody Connects"



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
I'm open to a person of almost any nationality as long as they encompass the most important values that matter.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I am a woman of God. Dedicated to keeping my life centered around God's word. Jesus is the reason for my total being.
Languages: English English, Other
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
My major was Mass Communications, Media Production