Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Columbia Heights, MN, USA | Seeking men 30-38 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Other
I'll tell you later
We all make tiny changes to earth.

In her own words

I"m a non vegan non vegetarian midwest girl who likes to dine out, go camping, hiking, paddle boarding, and bike riding. I can find enjoyment in almost anything. I am not afraid to get my hands dirty through hard work and outdoor fun. I also love gardening and planting flowers in my flower beds. While vacationing is a blast, sometimes the most fun is found in the journey itself. Road trip! It would be amazing to find someone who wants to share in the journey. I love finding novelty shops along the way. The person who travels with me will enjoy fun music ranging from oldies to today and singing all the words wrong while laughing hysterically. When not traveling I like attending concerts in the cities. I am a fan of the unknown up and coming band. Some of my favorites right now are Frightened Rabbit, Chvrches, Foals, little green cars, and TSS. I recently discovered Edward sharp and the magnetic zeros at a festival in St. Louis. So, I hope to find a partner who enjoys some of the same things as I and can also introduce me to new things and also has a humbling personality and most importantly understands my personality and can laugh at what life hands you.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Inline skating, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds

As you can tell from the pictures I have a very spoiled dog named Hanna.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy extensive travel when possible, so some of my favorite destinations include Hawaii, Costa Rica, and any where "up north" where I can find an outdoor adventure. including hiking, biking or laying by the lake.

Favorite things

I love to cook and entertain, being the hostess is always fun. You can find me enjoying live music on any given night. Of course, the other nights I might be catching up on some of my favorite T.V. shows.

For fun

I enjoy the typical "girl" activities like shopping and spending time with my friends. However, I also have a geek side.

Last read

I am avid reader, so it is hard to narrow down the most recent book I finished. It could have been one of many.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way
Drink: Moderately Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I have a career in healthcare. I enjoy spending time with my patients and their families, getting to know them better.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
I attend church on a regular basis and feel it is important to have religion in my life.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral