Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Longwood, FL, USA | Seeking women 24-30 within 2000 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
East Indian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking to find someone who can make me smile, and someone who is honest, down to earth, a great friend, and possible more.

In his own words

Hello Hello! I have not used this in sometime! A little about myself. I was born in London, England but have been raised in Orlando, FL my whole life. I went to school for both undergrad and graduate school at UCF! Go Knights! I currently work as a Chief Privacy Officer for 25 medical practices in one of Central Florida's Largest Physician Groups! I enjoy what I do and have had great growth in my career! When I am not working, I enjoy playing basketball, staying active, socializing and networking, spending time with family and friends, and enjoying what life has to offer! I am looking for someone who is down to earth and happy, and is honest and trustworthy. Someone who is my support system as I will be theirs! Someone who is positive and lives life to the fullest and is genuine! If you would like to know more, please contact me!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy going to the Caribbean as well as London. I also enjoy visiting the states and love to travel whenever possible!


University of Central Florida, Orlando, FL

Favorite things

I love listening to R and B, Hiphop, House, Techno, Trance, and I love listening to Indian Music. I enjoy eating indian food, and usually any other type of food. I am open to many things. I enjoy watching a variety of shows and movies.

For fun

In my free time I love to take walks, enjoy the beautiful sunny weather, draw, paint, go out with friends, have a good time dancing, and watch college football!

Last read

The last thing I read was 250 ways to positive thinking. I also enjoy reading the newspaper as well as a variety of magazines. I love to learn and take in as much information as possible!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Currently working as the Chief Privacy Officer for one of the largest physician group's in Central Florida with over 25 practices. I handle all aspects of privacy for this group as well as serving as an administrator.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: East Indian No preference
Faith: Hindu No preference
Languages: English, Hindi, Other English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
Masters in Health Administration from UCF along with Licensure as a Risk Manager as well as my Bachelors!