Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Los Altos, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-31 within 40 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I like to think I've come a long way from the...

In his own words

I like to think I've come a long way from the video game nerd in high school. I mean, video games are still fun, but so is getting out of the house and experiencing life. I support fellow musician's performances and I play at local open mics where I've made a lot of good friends. I've played kickball and dodgeball, and I've had a blast in the Right Field Bleachers at the A's games. I even marched a protest in SJ when Prop 8 passed. I ran a half-marathon a few years ago, and would like to again, and will as soon as I recover from a minor knee injury. I love music. iTunes or Pandora are almost always running when I'm home. When my best friend got his driver's license in high school, the first thing we did was drive down the street blasting the Star Wars opening titles, cause we're cool like that. I've also been known to miss dialogue at the movies because I was busy listening to the background music. I love card games and board games. Cards Against Humanity is epicly awesome! Some of my friends also take great pleasure in exchanging bad pun jokes with me. Most importantly though, my friends say that my best traits as a friend are the fact that I will always make sure they will get home safely if they've been drinking, and my ability to be a quirky goofball and a supportive friend, cause everyone needs a friend like that... especially the quirky goofball :-)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Hockey, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

Political views


Favorite hot spots

hmm, Oakland Colosseum, Bay Area open mics, a certain beach in Davenport, hiking in Rancho San Antonio Park. Ashland, Oregon.


San Jose State University, San Jose, CA

Favorite things

baseball, music (Barenaked Ladies, Jenn Grinels, Motion City Soundtrack, Wallflowers etc.) I love Scrubs, How I Met Your Mother, House, Big Bang Theory. Salmon is my fav food, but I'm trying not to eat it TOO often...

For fun

I perform at local open mics which is lots of fun. Playing sports like kickball, dodgeball and badminton.

Last read

I don't read books too often. Last one was "Holy Toledo" written by Ken Korach written about his form A's broadcasting partner Bill King. I've also read Harry Potter, The Da Vinci Code, Timeline by Michael Crichton to name a few.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Transitioning from Grocery/retail into administrative work
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
I respect those who choose to follow religion, as it provides them with morals to live by. I don't respect people who try and force their religion upon others.
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree