Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Coral Springs, FL, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles of Deerfield Beach, FL


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Hello! I am a confident, outgoing, fun and...

In his own words

Hello! I am a confident, outgoing, fun and happy guy. I'm an adventurer by nature and I believe life is all about taking chances and meeting new people, experiencing new things, and having your perceptions altered. I'm very easy going and have an open mind. I have a passion for life and creating new ways to live my dreams everyday! Personally, I like to go out to lounges, museums, the beach, restaurants (Sushi addict!), book stores, etc. I like to have a good time wherever I am and I love to laugh and make others laugh, even if at my own expense. It isn't what we do, it's who we do it with that makes it fun. I love to travel and have been all over the place but there's a lot more I have to see and I'd love to see it with someone special. In my time alone, I enjoy keeping up with the latest technology, staying fit, and being active; I'm not a couch potato. Although I do enjoy to cook at home, kick back watch movies and just be lazy. My ideal is someone who can be happy wrapping up in a blanket and watching a movie and just being ourselves but can also get all dressed up for a night out on the town. You'll have to love animals as much as I do though, as you can see in my photos, I do have a few.

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Hockey, Martial arts, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs, Other

I have 2 dogs and would have more if I could. I also own 2 (yes 2) ring tailed lemurs! I'm a big animal lover (should've been a vet!).

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

My favorite place to go is the beach! Especially right when the sun goes down or comes up, Ive fallen asleep a few times. I just love the ocean.


Florida Atlantic University, Boca Raton, FL

Favorite things

I love the outdoors! I like to go out eating, or go to a movie. I love animals. Im a pretty active person so anything to keep active is fine with me. Although sometimes I just like to just stay in.

For fun

I like to do anything fun! Im a very outgoing person, and like to meet new people. I like going down to the beach and just relaxing. I just like to be active. I work out 5 or more days a week too,I like staying in shape and running.

Last read

I like to read science magazines and things about space travel and exploration. Techie books, since I am kinda a nerd.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
It's Complicated!
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm Italian and Jewish!
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I believe we all must find our path. If believing in something, whatever it may be, makes your life a better place... Than you are on the right path.
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral No preference
Told ya I'm a dork...