Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking men 33-42 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
I'm a nice Midwestern girl!

In her own words

I am single and have no idea how to meet people these days...Writing this is a little awkward! I am originally from Ohio, but have lived in Southern California for the last 10 years. I love California and am proud to call it home. I am career driven and have my dream job. My goal was to work in fashion and I am a corporate Trainer and Coach for a major French brand. I am fortunate to travel to come amazing places for work, but I am home on the weekends. My friends tell me I am a good listener and I am the one people go to for advice. I love people and like to have people around. I value open- mindedness and like to surround myself with others who are open minded as well. I am looking for someone I can connect with on an intellectual level, but still laugh with and have fun. I enjoy exploring new places and love to travel. I enjoy running, hiking, yoga, and paddle board and am looking for someone who is active as well. I enjoy great wine and food and can't think of anything better than lunch outside on a vineyard on a beautiful sunny day. Whoever you are out there, I look forward to meeting you. :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Sonoma, Santa Barbara, San Francisco, Paso wine country, New York, London, Paris, Hawaii, Vancouver BC Malibu on the weekends, Silverlake, my local spots are Dominicks and Chaya to name a few.


The Ohio State University, Columbus, OH

Favorite things

Music - Vampire Weekend, Phoenix, Foster the People, Death Cab for Cutie and for classics -Clash, Cure, New Order, etc. Movies- Lost in Translation, High Fidelity, Breakfast at Tiffany's KCRW

For fun

Yoga at at the Raven in Silverlake, Running along to ocean in Santa Monica on the weekends, Paddle Board, dining outside with a great glass of wine.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
I am a corporate trainer for a French Luxury brand.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree