Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


52 year old woman | Bay Village, OH, USA | Seeking men 44-57 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Well-rounded woman with lots of talents and interests seeks an interesting, kind, funny, smart, thoughtful, health-minded guy

In her own words

I would welcome a companion that would bring his own interests to the table and embrace my own! Hoping to meet a creative, energetic, kind person that would like the same qualities in me as well. I am a especially romantic, giving, thoughtful, loving, physical, and friends say, that I am a very witty and fun individual. Good conversation and communication are key for me. I am passionate about good family and friends, warm weather, interesting travel, animals, outdoor and indoor gardening, great communication, fantastic wines, regular exercise, healthy food, relaxing and snuggling (nesting at home), fun shopping, dressing up and dining, socializing and parties, cooking and baking, beach walking and beach combing, being a soccer mom, making different art medias, and many types of music. Please only contact me if your have a recent picture. And, I mean this in a nice way, I'm really not interested in seeing pictures of your pets, landscapes from across the country. That will follow naturally after I get to know YOU!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Fish

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Oh, so many...I have been to England, Mexico (many times), Dominican Republic, Jamaica, as far as foreign travel. I like so many places in the states as well as around here. Unfortunately, I am just not a winter person; translation, freeze baby!


Kent State University, Kent, OH

Favorite things

Great people, my son/family, big variety of music, wonderful wines, beach combing, creating art, dressing up and going out, small and big gatherings/parties, exercising, regrouping and nesting, big hugs and smiles, living in the moment!

For fun

Movies, beaching it, traveling, trying new things, dining out, wine tastings, socializing, creating and making things in my studio, baking, live music, shopping. giving thoughtful gifts!

Last read

Jonathan Kellerman/Alex Delaware mystery



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Architecture / Interior design
I work as a consultant doing admin & graphic design for a large local company. I make jewelry, free lance Graphic Design and Illustration. Getting ready to test for certification to teach Pilates and Yoga!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
German, Welsh, Scottish, English, French, Russian, and Irish.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
I have a BFA in Graphic Design and Illustration from Kent State. I am also a print maker, and jewelry designer. Some classes from Cleveland Institute of Art towards my Masters.