Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Maple Grove, MN, USA | Seeking men 32-41 within 35 miles of Osseo, MN

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
You have to keep the fights clean and the sex dirty" ~ Kevin Bacon

In her own words

I'm a busy mom of 2 girls (10 and 6) and I work full-time in Manufacturing. Divorced 4 years now, single for 3 of them. Our custody is almost equally shared. A true Iowa Hawkeye fan as I grew up in Iowa City and moved here at 19. We travel home 4-5 times a year to visit all the fam and cheer on the Hawks a couple games a year and they're doing great this year!! My daughters and their schedules will always come first and my personal life second. I have 12 kidless nights a month which is ample time to start thinking about putting my busy life aside and looking at a potential relationship again. I'm looking for a tall guy (one I can look up to ....literally) with a steller personality, who's confident but humble. Challenge me to be the best me I can be! It's all about how you carry yourself. For me, personality has always come before looks or muscles but there still has to be an attraction and chemistry. I think in anyone, your personality can either enhance or lesson your physical appearance. I'm probably pickier than most. I'm one of the funniest girls I know and I've heard this my whole life. I have a quick whit, enjoy using sarcasm combined with my great delivery. I would like a guy who can dish it and take it because it's fun. Not too serious but knows when to be. I'm very social and enjoy contributing to all topics of conversations, I like to be involved. I've never had a cavity but I can't remember the last time I flossed and I've never had a speeding ticket but tend to push those limits daily. When you find a mental connection with someone which shows itself through the communication you share.....value this because I've learned it's rare and if you can nail both the mental and physical connection, now we're talking soulmates, which is what we all desire to find!! Stability is very important to me in myself, work and home and should be to you too. Since having kids, I rely on schedules and routine heavily but not on the weekends :-) I'm optimistic but also a realist. I have nothing to hide and wear my heart on my sleeve but at the same time I'm protective, of my girls, our life and our home .... probably to a fault. I'm a loyal and a supportive friend who values the time spent with my girlfriends. Independent and self sufficient. In the past 3 years I've had to figure out a lot of "guy" stuff around the house. With google, reading manuals or heading to Home Depot to ask questions and if all else fails, I pay for the fix. My real passion is food and cooking which I do a lot of. I find it relaxing and very rewarding on many levels. If it's done with passion and done well, it becomes tradition. Kids will always remember their mother's cooking and it will be talked about and/or requested for many years! Like I still do with my mother and grandmother's cooking ;) Two of the biggest compliments anyone could ever give me is that I'm a great cook or that I'm really funny :~) P.S. I like heels and sweats equally and wear them both well. I won't do long distance, profile's without a picture or an open relationship.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering




I have Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 6'1" (185cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Probably not Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference