Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Cleveland, OH, USA | Seeking women 18-30 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I am me, myself, and I.

In his own words

Not sure why i keep coming back here. But it seems that I just keep running in the wrong girls constantly. I feel that I am in a really good place in my life right now. I really don't need anybody to be happy, but I am here just in case I run in to the one person that bring the color back in my world. I am just realistic and a straight shooter. I figured I would rather write the truth then just some crap that really does not mean anything. If you wanna know more, I am sure you will just message me. I am actually a really easy person to find just google my username and find my twitter. I know some people dont wanna pay for this and I dont blame them. I have to apologize, if i write like crap sometimes, please understand that English is not my first language and I am still catching up to speed. I don't really have an accent but writing things sometimes are still a bit off. I know I might look really young in my pictures, but trust me I am completely different in person. I make fun of everything and i can especially make fun of myself, people tend to just contently laugh when i talk. In a way I guess, i can keep almost anybody entertained. I talk a lot and I can make a conversation with almost anybody. There is a time for games and there is a time to be serious. It has never been a time where I never worked, I guess I am one of the people that likes to climb the professional ladder in any company i go to. I love to travel and I make sure i take mini vacations all the time, camping, mountain claiming and so on. Anywhere I can get to in a tank a gas is a mini vacation. My car does about 600miles per tank so I get really far. I love road trips and random stops. I am not materialistic at all, and most people never seen me get mad. I see the best in everybody but cheating is not tolerated so that is the only time I get disappointed in somebody. I don't like to fight or drama, to be hones I walk away if there are fights emerging in my relationship. Fights are not the same as misunderstandings. I never get jealous, I trust somebody until i get a reason not to (I believe that people need there independence, and you don't own somebody just because you are with them ). No trust no future, it is that simple. I travel mostly local but also through the US and I cant really be on somebody schedule and there 24/7. But I can be there at a moments notice. I just hate it when somebody makes my schedule, making a plan with somebody is different then making somebodies schedule. (I have to put this here because somebody mentioned, that I seem like the guy that will not settle and that I am still looking to play. Trust me I know I can make an amazing dad and husband to somebody. I think what most women forget to do is look outside the box. The box is the regular 7am to 5pm working guy that is looking forward to buying a house in suburbia and retiring in 39 years from the same company. That was the 1950s american dream. I think by now most people should have a different dream. Like own more then one house and travel the world. Yes we all want that, but how many people actually do it. I am the one person that believes that failure is not an option. I guess if you ever talk to me, you will realize that I did`t have anybody here to hold my hand and that mistakes and failure made for a stronger person.) I am not here because I cant find girls, I am here because I can't find the right one. I tend to turn a lot of girls down, but I give everybody a chance. You can't assume somebody is not right for you if you don't meet them in person. A profile can't really do justice to how somebody is in real life. Trust me when I say it, that I would not waist my time or yours if i didn't think that you are anything less then perfect to me.

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!



Favorite hot spots

Anywhere there is water or nature. I dont really care much for clubs and bars.

Favorite things

I eat almost anything and I listen to almost anything. Show: Suits on USA, How I Met Your Mother, Scrubs. And any Documentary.

For fun

Anything i fell about doing. Most of the time snowboarding, or just out or in for a drink. Summer time I prefer to be outside, biking, hiking, or anywhere that is far from crazy world we live in.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I work for a medical company located in NYC and I travel most of the time.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference