Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old man | Irvine, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-37 within 40 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Seeking someone special.......

In his own words

I am a genuine person, down to earth, dependable, easy to talk to, emotionally stable, financially secure, and with great personality. I am very laid back, don’t like to get into an argument and I don’t try to pretend to be something that I am not. I am looking to develop a deep friendship that lead to a long and meaningful relationship with someone special. I enjoy dining out, movies, outdoor activities, sporting events, concerns, and I am passionate about travel. I love travel oversea. Different people and cultures fascinated me. I treasure and respect my family and friends dearly. I cherish every moment that I spent with them. Nothing is more important than your love ones. I am looking for someone who place family a priority, genuine, caring, sensitive, respectful, down to earth, easy to talk to, great sense of humor, honest, faithful, compassionate, and with a good heart. I know it is impossible to find someone with all these qualities, but at least have some of those qualities. I want someone who loves me of who I am, and cares for me, my best friend, and my life partner. I believe of treating other the way you want to be treated. With the right person, I will give all my heart, my soul and my devotion, and in return, I expect the same. Am I asking too much? If you think you are that person, I love to hear from you.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love the Mediterranean area. The places such as Mykonos (Greece), Amalfi/Venice/Florence (Italy), Barcelona (Spain), Istanbul (Turkey) are beautiful. I also love the tranquility and breath taking beauty of Phuket (Thailand).

Favorite things

I love Italian, Sushi, Thai, and French food. In fact, I love all types of food. Life is too short not to try new things. I enjoy cooking as well. As a matter of fact, I can make you dinner in 30 minutes flat.

For fun

I love to travel, movies, dining out, concern, sporting events, outdoor activities, weekend getaway or taking a drive around town.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral