Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Mankato, MN, USA | Seeking men 25-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
Social Drinker
A career is wonderful, but you can't curl up with it on a cold night. - Marilyn Monroe

In her own words

I've llived in Mankato all of my life. I was raised on a farm right outside of town. A farm is no place for a girl. I always wanted to be at the mall, I'm not going to lie. I went to college here in Mankato too. I ended up with a computer science degree that I only used for a few years. I was divorced about 4 years ago and decided to do something I love to do which was makeup. So that's my first job and biggest passion. I do HD and airbrush makeup. It's really been a lot of fun. Ive got to do music videos, commercials, runway shows, photo shoots and even worked for the NFL Network this last summer. Now my one of my projects is working for KEYC. They really needed our help:) About a year ago I decided to start a learning channel on YouTube. Turned out it was a hit. Now I have over 2500 subscribers on YouTube and it has over 75000 views. I also am going to school for another license. I'm attending Empire Beauty School in Bloomington to get my Esthiticians license. In the beauty industry you can never have too many of these. I try to cram 120 minutes into every hour. Life is short so I want to make the most of it. I've been so busy these last 4 years that I've dated a couple guys but nothing serious. I think I've been single this long because no one has really jumped out at me in the grocery store. I've just made other things a priority and don't meet many men in the industry I'm working in. I would like to find somebody that is easy going like me. Someone that works hard but still finds a way to enjoy the good things in life.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting




I have Cats, Dogs

I have a huge cat named Nahla. Her personality suits me. I also have a Chihuahua named Daisy May. She's just a tiny princess. Yes. I put her in my purse and she wears dresses. I can't resist.

Favorite hot spots

Pub 500, Busters, Mully's....wherever there's good entertainment.


Minnesota State University Mankato, Mankato, MN

Favorite things

I love the fashion and beauty industry. I like scary movies and any kind of food. I love to workout and hang out with my friends. I work with my friends too so we're all very close.

Last read

I recently started reading "Shades of Gray". So far I'm really into it.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Daily No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I have a degree in Computer Science, Forensics and Make Up Artistry. I can definitely say I still use them all. Some more than others.