Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Culver City, CA, USA | Seeking men 25-30 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
..... I often quote comedies in my daily life. Hope you like to laugh!

In her own words

Hello =) Thanks for reading more about me. This part is always so hard. Quick background: I grew up in Los Angeles, Culver City to be specific. I got my undergraduate degree from Cal Poly Pomona and I work for the Landlord General Contractor at a Real Estate Investment Trust in Santa Monica. In terms of what "I'm looking for": Intelligent, well educated, witty, funny, passionate, driven, ambitious, caring, thoughtful, honest guy. Looking for that one person who gets me. An ease with communication is a must. I hate to admit this but I can't read minds. Hopefully, you enjoy group gatherings, I'm kind of a social butterfly (But don't mind quiet nights in either.) About Me: I'm intelligent, independent, genuine,creative, thoughtful, kind, funny, incredibly giving, bubbly and all great things =) I am opinionated but I will not force you to listen. In fact I embrace new perspectives to broaden my understanding of the world. I'm outgoing and tend to brighten situations with my smiles and upbeat attitude. I'm also a great listener. I like to cook and bake, paint, stay abreast of current issues and to constantly learn. I hope to return to school for my Masters degree in a year or so. I'm currently studying for my Real Estate License exam. I'm the kind of girl who can dress up or down and still have a good time. I spend my free time being social and doing new/ awesome things. Movies, bars, lounges (but not the crowded kind), game nights, murder mysteries, karaoke nights...pretty much down to do most things once. I love the beach even when it's cold out and a big fan of trying new restaurants out. If you want to learn more feel free to email me, I respond to most emails. I'm really nice, I swear. =)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

I would love to have a dog I just don't have space for one right now. I think my dream dog is a Great Dane. But I love most breeds if they are bigger than my cat. Ha

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

LACMA; Farmers Market @ Fairfax and Third; the beach; Culver Hotel; Seventy 7 Lounge; Public School; Cool Haus. Places with dancing.Too many good spots. I welcome suggestions!


California State Polytechnic University, Pomona, Pomona, CA

Favorite things

Music: Funk, Classic Rock, Pop, rap... most music Tv: Louie; Breaking Bad; Parks and Rec; HGTV; Mad Men Food: Italian, Mexican, Thai, Greek Movies: Comedies, RomComs, History Drink: Old Fashioned or an IPA Architecture: Mid-Century

For fun

I enjoy films, painting, swimming, playing water polo, photography, visiting museums, dancing, singing because I can. I enjoy doing activities. I actually like playing board games and I never say no to the beach

Last read

The last book I opened to read for pleasure was the Great Gatsby. I don't open books much for pleasure but I do read the newspaper in its entirety every morning.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 6'2" (187cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I work for a real estate investment trust's general contractor. I keep track of our tenant improvements.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Irish, German, French, Scottish and others I am unsure of.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
My degree is in Urban and Regional Planning. I hope to get into real estate development in the near future.