Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Phoenix, AZ, USA | Seeking men 28-44 within 60 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Act as if what you do makes a difference. It does.

In her own words

I decided to get on because my life has revolved around my career and traveling for the past two years. I don’t have a have a lot of experience with online dating, but I thought it was time to give it another shot. About five months ago I realized that most of my time was spent working, being with family and friends, and going to the gym. In the past six months, I’ve completely changed my outlook and time spent at work to allow myself more “free time” and going out to a bar doesn’t seem to be the best place to meet someone so…that led me back to the world of online dating. Trying to come up with the right words to fit into a profile is a daunting task, but here are a few of the basics… I love my job mainly because of the day-to-day tasks and responsibilities, but I also appreciate the time and opportunities it allows me to have to enjoy one of my biggest passions which is traveling. Whenever I get the chance, I’m off to another state or country to see family friends, and more importantly I love to explore new places and cultures. I have been fortunate to live in a few different states and I love returning back to spend time with my loved ones. When I’m not traveling or working, I spend my time with friends and family. I’m also dedicated to improving my health by eating clean and keeping myself on a schedule that allows time for the gym. I’m not perfect or obsessed about it, but it’s important to me to find someone that shares a similar commitment to staying health, eating right, and being active. On Sundays, my family and I enjoy watching football, being from the east coast we try to catch as many NFC East games as possible.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Dancing, Other types of exercise, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

I have one cat named Kailey who is kind but shy. She is 11 years old and an absolute cuddle bug.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Manhattan, San Diego, and pretty much any city in Europe...but I love Paris, London, and Prague. I also love LBI and Brigantine Beach in NJ. The beach is my happy place so any time I can get to the ocean I'm thrilled.


University of Central Florida, Orlando, FL

Favorite things

NY Giants fan. Action and adventure movies over a chic flic. I don't watch too much T.V. but I like Grey's Anatomy and Modern Family. I train three times a week plus I try to fit in some aerobic activity or yoga.

For fun

I love listening to live music whether it's at a concert, dive bar or a festival. I love being outdoors when it's not 100 degrees outside. I enjoy art, comedy shows, plays, and sightseeing.

Last read

My job requires a tremendous amount of reading so I don't read that much for pleasure except during the summer. I recently finished the 50 Shades of Grey trilogy...I had to see what all the fuss was about.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral