Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-31 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Moving over to Tinder...see ya dinosaurs

In his own words

Attracted to bright smiles, kind eyes and an open heart. I'm a working professional looking to get out there to meet people with the same interests. My life in a nutshell... I wake up, put on my big boy pants and go to work doing what I'm passionate about. I travel a bit for work, which gives me an excuse to go back to my hometown of NYC fairly often. (I've been to all 50 states.) I get out of the country at least once a year. I have an obsession with beating people in words with friends and board games. I used to decompress by fighting in the ring, now I get the same effect by swimming laps 3-4 times a week. When I'm not working or at the pool, I'm having fun with friends at the beach, a restaurant/ bar and thinking about my next vacation destination. I'm playful and silly but know when to be serious when I need to be.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Dancing, Martial arts, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Locally its, DLTA, but its a hall from the westside.

Favorite things

Cracking open a new book and relaxing on my porch with a nice glass of wine. Post work out cat naps. The riproaring sounds of a live concert or a dj bringing the house down with the right mix. Landing on a far off destination and not knowing a soul..

For fun

I have fun spending time around people I enjoy, it can be dinner with colleagues, bars with friends. I recharge my batteries by swimming laps three- four times a week.

Last read

The Velveteen Rabbit



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
In my mind, I'm better then Don Draper.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Born Catholic, I would define myself as Christian, not religious , but spiritual.
Languages: English, Russian, Other English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I'm trying to learn Mandarin. Match should understand that "Chinese" is not a language.