Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old man | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
Cigar aficionado
Social Drinker
Big man in a suit of armor, take that away and what are you? A genius, playboy, billionaire, philanthropist.

In his own words

New note, I generally 'wink' fist, rather than write because you would be surprised how many female profiles are Nigerian and Russian scam artists. I'm not being lazy, so write back if I wink please and thank yous, it definitely means I am interested. Can I say, I love this town! And I don't even gamble, except with my life. As you can see from all the activities. I love to try new things, and at the same time love a good routine. I Mountain bike, road bike and run triathlons. I have a street bike which is loud and fast and every so often gets onto the Vegas Speedway. I've also recently started dirt biking. Its amazing what you can find out there in the desert. Started Crosffit a few months ago, and wow, it's kickinh my butt, but in a very good way. Now doing 4 Spartan races this year! And since I don't gamble, there are all the dangerous outdoor activities which require helmets and other protection. I have a tremendous movie collection and now have Netflix and Hulu straight into the TV. So I don't watch regular tv, but wait till it comes trough the interwebs. Kind of a techi geek that way. I really enjoy watching movies, some good some bad, some just because they are different. I really got into movies during the 7 years I lived in Hollywood. Love to spend time with that special someone. Making dinner, watching movies, doing something outdoors or discovering new adventures. Like to sit out on a patio with a nice glass of red wine watching the panoply of visual stimuli provided by this great town. (wow those were some big words;-) I was an Architect, but now I'm Attorney. Whoo hoo! While studying Architecture I got to study in Italy (Firenze) for six months and travel through many parts of Europe. I've finally reached the point in my life where I've grown up enough to know what I want, and recognize it when I see it. (or meet her :-). I once saw Wayne Newton in concert and he said something that stuck with me; "The most precious thing a person can give you is their time". If you're ready for a man who can appreciate the precious nature of time and what it means for you to spend that time with someone, then you should say "Hi", and we should get to know one another. I want to find someone. Someone who is ready to enjoy life and all it has to offer, and wants someone to enjoy the journey with. A woman who has finished the hard "partying" years and ready to enjoy the quality partying years. If you mountain bike or interested in trying, hen that is a definite plus! I think I come across much more personable in person, (is that too many persons?) than I think I do in this profile. There's just something I've always found odd about trynig to upsell myself. Like Brick Top says; "No thanks Turkish, I sweet enough as it is". Plus, I like the banter of a good conversation, even if it about nothing. Kind of like an episode of Seinfeld. I grew up in NE Ohio, just outside of Canton and was in marching band in high school. I marched in the Pro-Football Hall of Fame parade four years in a row with my high school marching band. Also marched in the Cotton Bowl and Orange Bowl parades with the high school band. Marched with San Diego State for four years and got to go to the Freedom Bowl when it existed in Anaheim. Played the same big bass drum in both bands. I know where all the yummy breakfast places are in town and several fun restaurants. My favorite bar is a place called Frankies Tiki Room. Always looking to explore new fun places. Do you have anything in particular you'd like to know about? Just ask. I'm here to meet real people and get to know them in search for that lasting relationship, so please don't feel I'm being forward if I ask to meet right away. I just feel it is the best way to get to know someone. But I understand, and have no issue, with more communication prior to meeting, so you will feel comfortable to meet

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

German Shepherds are the best dogs ever! Though now I have four really cool wiener dogs. They're like 1 big dog.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I have come to like the middle of no-where for it's solitude and beauty, as well as a an outdoor patio at the local watering hole to watch all manners of humanity. My favorite place in Vegas has to be Frankie's Tiki Room, it's a classic!


Kent State University, Kent, OH

Favorite things

For TV its generally SciFi, or as its now know, Syfy? Farscape, Stargate, just about anything with "star" in the title. Also, Dr. Horribles Sing-a-long Blog, watch it! For food I enjoy good Italian or not so good Italian but lots of Chianti!

For fun

I enjoy mountain biking, road biking, motorcycling, dirtbiking and generally staying active in outdoor type activities. Usually involving two wheeled vehicles of some type. There's also, bowling, skating and finding something new to do.

Last read

That would have to be Atlas Shrugged again.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Stocky Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Bald Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: Cigar aficionado Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Legal No preference
I am a trained Architect who is now running his own law firm. Yes, I have gone to the dark-side and am now an attorney ;-)
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I'm 1/4 Scicilian and 3/4 Greek. So olive oil is in my blood.
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Really? Greek Orthodox isn't listed??
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have gone to school for way to long, but you should never stop learning in life.