Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | North Hollywood, CA, USA | Seeking men 27-42 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is a blessing, breath it in." -Kaulia

In her own words

I am an eclectic girl with a vintage soul. I enjoy making pretty (and at times ugly) things, and spend most of my days doing just that. I can find beauty in almost anything, and I am looking for someone who sees the world the same way I do. I love lazy Sundays with incense, Bob Marley, and a home made dinner. Deep down I am nerd at heart, I love sci-fi, graphic novels, board games, and video games (mostly racing/driving games). I love to go out but I can be just as happy spending a whole day watching a mythbusters marathon. The Coachella Valley art and music festival are my favorite days of the year. And I am passionate about luxurious bathrooms. But my one true love is dance, all forms, all types. I have studied dance for about 18 years everything from ballet to hip hop, belly dance to musical theater. Music is pretty much my life. It keeps me inspired and doing what I love. I am looking for someone who has a passion for life, art, music, culture. A creative kindred spirit to inspire each other. A kind heart with a good sense of humor. Sense of humor and love of music is a must. Life is to short not to laugh everyday.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Full on animal lover..... most of the time they love me back.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I grew up partly in Michigan so Detroit will always had a special place in my heart. I love San Diego and San Francisco. Travel is important to me, life is a novel, why only read one page. I spend my summers at the greek theater and hollywood bowl.


FIDM/The Fashion Institute of Design & Merchandising, Los Angeles Campus, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

Favorite things....MUSIC!!!! However asking me about music is like opening pandora's box. Duran Duran, Arcade Fire, Bjork, LCD Soundsystems, Massive Attack, those are all really good places to start. Sci-Fi and Documentaries.

For fun

Concerts. I enjoy creative endeavors weither it be checking out a local museum, show, or hunting down a vintage find at a flea market. Also any day at the beach is a good day in my eyes. Running around downtown taking in life, I like to be out.

Last read

Fierce Medicine by Ana Forrest. I always have copies of Spin and Make magazines laying around my house.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I am a creative spirit, designer, artist, and dancer. I make clothing, jewelry, and other accessories. I give new life to old things. It is a true blessing to be able to make a life doing what I love.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am kind of a mutt. English/Polish/Russian/Native American
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I have faith.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference