Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | Gonzales, CA, USA | Seeking men 37-49 within 50 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'0" (152cms)
Christian / Catholic
Social Drinker
I work a lot of hours. Prefer someone to hang out with, friendship. If it turns into more, then great. Tired of going everywhere solo!

In her own words

I work hard and I play hard. I run a daycare out of my home. I also bartend at night! I know, I know, I take care of kids during the day and adults at night! I'm often given compliments on my smile. I will be honest, my heart has been hurt a couple times, so it's hard to put myself out there. I need a change in my routine, that I'm so diligent to. I'm told I'm fun to hang out with. I like to ride bikes, I ride a motorcycle, I like to dance, I like to bowl and am up for new adventures. I love sushi, definately my favorite food. A Giant fan is a plus, lol, but it's ok if your not. Prefer a friend to hang with. If romance comes out of it, then great! I've never browsed a site like this, or joined one, so I'm a bit skeptical, but felt why not give it a try! I'm realizing life is short and all work and no play only makes you tired! Casually searching for someone to have fun with, no strings attached! Have a great day! :)

Her interests

Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I have two cats, Vino and Feta, hence my user name! They are both 13 years old and I am very attached to them.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I enjoy Monterey, Aptos, Carmel, SF (locally). I LOOOOOOVE NYC, and would like to go back very soon!


Hartnell College, Salinas, CA

Favorite things

I like all types of music. However, I don't care for Reaggae or Mexican Music. A song here and there is okay, but not a night consumed of it!

For fun

I have very little free time, but hope that will change. I like to do just about anything, maybe not skydiving, I'm not THAT adventurous! Open to new ideas/adventures.

Last read

I wish I could sit down long enough to read a book. I may read a book a year.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender About average, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: Occasionally Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Other profession
Daycare Provider and Bartender at night :) It's okay to laugh!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: Probably not Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I don't know much about my heritage. My mother was Italian, Her parents were born in the USA and Italy, My father is Mexican/Spanish, His parents were born in Mexico and Spain.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious
Baptised, First Holy Communion, Confirmation, but not a practicing Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college
I have an AA in Administration of Justice (Criminal Justice/Corrections)