Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


48 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 39-52 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
If opportunity doesn't knock, build a door.

In his own words

Here's my story: Im a good guy looking for a good girl. I regard myself as intelligent (who doesn't?), kind and good spirited. I work in the wine business with my own operation and I absolutely love it. I couldn't imagine doing anything else. I also play the bass in various forms of music and perform regularly though not as a vocation. I did that for a living once and didn't love it so much but I do love music, either performing or listening. I like to entertain and I can get around the kitchen with the best of them. I also like dining out at my favorite local spots (Silver Lake, Echo Park, downtown etc) as well as exploring the endless ethnic possibilities LA has to offer; particularly regional Asian restaurants. I'm also a big fan of live music and go to a couple of shows a month and I love the Hollywood Bowl in particular. Great reason to hit up Zankou Chicken and open a bottle of rose. I'm an avid bicyclist and ride daily when weather permits and I generally love to be outside in our lovely LA climate. I grew up in Cleveland and its dodgey weather so I'm making up for lost time as often as possible. I love traveling whether it's frequent trips to Europe for work and family or weekends in SF, Seattle or Santa Barbara. Love the beach but more of a city guy when it comes to getting away. I'm looking for a kind, warmhearted, passionate woman who loves life and shares at least some of my interests.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

the south of France, northern Italy, San Francisco, NYC, Paris, the Bay of Naples, Silver Lake

Favorite things

family and friends, really good bourbon, old wine, new shoes, truffles and champagne for breakfast,my old German double bass, rare vinyl, jazz, Bach, dogs, chocolate, reading in bed,

For fun

sleeping in, throwing dinner parties with great wine and friends, sneaking out of town for long weekends, traveling even when it's work

Last read

Consider the Lobster, Blakes Jerusalem, Life; Keith Richards ( a little dull but worth it) The Economist, NYTimes



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, French, Italian English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference