Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Orange, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-32 within 50 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Protestant
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
ha made you click

In his own words

I'm easy going, curious, loyal, carefree, and adventurous. Don't really have an opinion about the Oxford comma or if there should be two spaces after a period. Lover of puppies, donuts, and tiny spoons. And I like to eat. In restaurants, standing up, in bed, in my car,'s a passion. I enjoy really good conversations and like listening to interesting people. I like knowing random things in culture -- be it sports, current events, music, tv, movies or books -- and use that to begin a conversation. And I usually feel awesome when I get someone to laugh. I enjoy my quiet time but I really like dining out and going to cultural events. And I go through phases where I get really into cheesy love songs from the 80's and 90's. I enjoy thinking up of random band names, song titles, and puns. If you can't tell already, I'm a pretty whimsical guy. I love music. I will try any song once. Also, looking to get back on the clarinet Let me know if you want to form a band playing only Fisher Price toy instruments. If you're into the StrengthFinders kind of thing, mine are adaptability, restorative, positivity, intellection, and arranager. Looking for someone to go to museums with. And also to make fun of the art. I am not kidding when I say I will date you so I can spend time with your dog. If you're neurotic enough to be on the side of endearing, that's a plus. Like someone who have had bangs before but still can't decide if she liked them or not. Somebody who loves Jesus and Cards Against Humanity. Submitted from mobile

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy spending good times with my friends, whether its a random Winter Olympics tv night or a Halloween pumpkin carving contest. I also like discovering new restaurants and being around people.

Favorite things

Book - Catcher in the Rye Movie - Bringing Up Baby (I enjoy screwball comedies) Shows - Community, Parks and Recreation, 30 Rock, anything hip and smart. I'm really into Portlandia right now.

For fun

I spend some of my spare time staying in shape. I also like going out to wine bars, gastro pubs, shows or any creative performance. I usually try to check out what's culturally interesting around the area and if there's any good shows or exhibits.

Last read

Does the back of the cereal box count?



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: Asian White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: Chinese, English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I got double degrees -- economics and political science.