Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old man | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking women 18-24 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
the rare Gentleman

In his own words

oooo! Painting a picture of ourselves with words is a tough task! Even though it seems easy!! I am Vinny. I was born and raised in South Philadelphia with strong old school Italian family who instilled the morals and respectI have today. I love to travel surf and snowboard. I can be a beach bum, it's my favorite place! I've spent every summer at the shore in Brigantine NJ growing up and still do. I'd like to think I am a fun person. I have a very happy sense of humor. I tend to be sarcastic sometimes but never in a hurtful manner! Ask me anything, I have a lot to share but can't pick what write! I am a professional responsible person but I have a sweet spot for the beach and ocean and warmth. It is where I am the happiest wether New Jersey beach houses in the summer or a winter trip to Puerto Rico you gotta love it.. I am definitely motivated to be successful to have the life I want to live and the fun I plan on having! Come Along!

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing




I have Dogs

I have grown up with dogs my entire life and love them. They can be life long friends and companions they are ALWAYS there for you no matter what.

Favorite hot spots

I always spend my summers at the jersey shore specifically Brigantine NJ. Also travel to florida on a regular basis to Boca Raton. I love eating out and frequent certain places every day.

Favorite things

I love music. I love to surf and to snowboard. I like good movie and good music.I love flying and traveling and the high you get after planning a trip.

For fun

I love to surf and spend endless hours on the beach. I also love the opposite, snowboarding and being out in the snowcapped mountains. I travel a lot and are on trips multiple times a year. I have like 10 free trips from miles but never use them haha

Last read

I read a bunch of periodicals including Forbes, Surfing Mag, Car and Driver and the daily newspaper.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Graduated PSU last year and now work at a Real Estate firm in center city, Philadelphia. I love it!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I have a Bachelors degree in Marketing from Penn State University.