Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Winter Park, FL, USA | Seeking women 23-31 within 25 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Let's share an adventure.

In his own words

There's not much I can say about myself that I don't encourage people to find out on their own. I'm a nice guy who enjoys hanging out and trying new things with exciting people. I'm a writer so I'm always looking for new friends to hang with and perhaps get some inspiration from. As far as dating goes, currently I'm not particularly looking for anything long term. That doesn't mean that's not what I want. If I feel like a connection exists I'm not gonna deny moving forward. I'm the kind of person who builds relationships, even if all I'm looking for is somebody to call a friend. Right now I would like to get to know people who can say they have exciting or fun lives. I'd like to get involved in activities such as rock climbing, hiking, going to the beach, and god help me, skydiving. I'd like to meet people with similar interests and would like to tag along on such adventures. I encourage anyone interested in talking to me to message me. This online thing is still pretty new for me, and I suppose I'm still a little old fashioned in my ways of thinking. Just because I'm the guy, doesn't mean I have to be the one breaking the ice. I'm pretty chill, I never say no to a conversation, and as mentioned, can never have too many friends.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Golf, Martial arts, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I suppose I'm old fashioned when it comes to pets. I grew up in a house with many different pets, so I'm pretty used to anything. I enjoy exotic pets, but they can become quite expensive. I'm looking for a companion, not a hobby.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Wish I could say. I recently moved and am still looking for the people willing to share them with me.

Favorite things

There's a lot of things I enjoy, it's hard to pick favorites. I can be easily entertained as long as I'm comfortable with the people I have the experience with.

For fun

I can't consider it a night out unless some form of dining is involved. I enjoy the outdoors and eager to do even do the 'crazy' stuff like skydiving and surfing; the more heart-pumping, the better. Also enjoy museums, bars, and art/music events.

Last read

Waiting on the next book in the "Song of Ice and Fire" series. Also recently read some classics; "War of the Worlds", "The Hobbit", and "The Old Man and the Sea." come to mind. I love reading, especially when it inspires my own creative ideas.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
In between jobs, I believe we never stop learning though, so currently working on another degree.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
I like to take an impartial stance on religion. They all have interesting aspects to them, and many are very similar. So although I don't follow any particular religion, I follow many of the creeds they promote.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Have a BA in Sociology and Criminal Justice, along with a minor in History. Currently attending classes for Creative Writing for Media as well.