Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old man | Austin, TX, USA | Seeking women 35-45 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
I'll tell you later
I've been an Austin resident since 2008, I'm...

In his own words

I've been an Austin resident since 2008, I'm not done exploring all it's cool places. Let's discover some together! I love my profession but my time off is valuable in order to do things that make life worthwhile, like being outdoors, spending time with friends, live music, learning something new.... I also enjoy time at the gym with a fairly disciplined routine. I have a witty, dry sense of humor and a gift for conversation. Once you get to know me you’ll find yourself laughing at things you never thought were funny before. Jokes will get sneaked into conversation when you least expect it. So expect it. I value honesty with myself and others. Nobody’s perfect and wouldn’t we all be pretty boring if we were? So I want to get to know you for who you are and your unique..."whatever".. that makes you unique. My belief is that connections are formed when people authentically share themselves. pretty much an open book, Having had to overcome a setback or two in life, I'm pretty much an open book. As such, I feel I live a very blessed life and I want to share it with someone special. I'm very grateful for my blessings and opportunities, which I pursue with determination. Life has so much to offer and there’s so much to be enjoyed. It makes me truly inspired. Sometimes I get so inspired I get overwhelmed and just want to take life in my arms give her a warm open mouthed kiss, and…...CENSORED : -o Ok, while I can't help but have a rection to good looks, I want to be with someone who is confident and comfortable in her own skin. Someone who is mature, sensitive and doesn’t mind me being a man. I’ll open doors for you, when we’re out to dinner I’ll push in your chair for you, When we’re arm in arm on a stroll I’ll take the traffic side of the street, I’ll handle stuff when it comes up and even humanely dispense of spiders(After all, they’re our friends- they kill bugs). And yes, you can expect romantic gestures at just the right time. I cant tell you what those are right now because they’ll be unique and personal to the two of us, but you can expect them for sure. I don’t believe in arguing and fighting though. Two adults can talk a solution out. So drama and head games get checked at the door of my house. So, in a nut shell, I have a great life which will be made even better when a great girl comes into it and shares it with me. If you think we’re a match send me an email. I bet we’ll both be glad you did.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Cats

They are brother and sister and they're 7 years old.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Anywhere 512


Polytechnic Institute of NYU, Brooklyn, NY

Favorite things

Snow. Autumn leaves. The taste of salt water when I'm in the surf.

For fun

Running, Bike riding, working out, spending time with my family and friends. I enjoy any outdoor activity that allows me to experience nature. Museums, concerts, astronomy, playing guitar, motorcycling, etc

Last read

Bill Bruford The Autobiography. Chris Kyles autobigraphy. Before that I read "Capitalism" by Ayn Rand. Currently reading "Primal Body Primal Mind".



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I'm a mechanical design engineer. I love making things and figuring out how things work. If you break something I'll probably want to try to fix it.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
My family came to this country in a boat.... In the 1600s. You win a prize if you can figure out from where.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I have a personal relationship with the Almighty
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference
BA in Political Science from UCONN BS In Mechanical Engineering from Fairfield University. MS in Management of Technology From Polytechnic Univ.