Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


48 year old man | Marina del Rey, CA, USA | Seeking women 22-38 within 50 miles of Venice, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I do my best to Live in the moment, and am grateful for my life thus far, appreciate the finer things in life and to share it with friends

In his own words

Aloof,would best describe me in one word. However, I can add that I love life in the moment. Anything non mainstream is ok in my book. I have traveled the world extensively and still do for my business. Wank wank. I live at the beach when Im here in LA. The war zone of Venice. I need the stimuli. I love the color, and the madness. Where the beauty (sunsets and waves) and the beast ( the boardwalk rogues) meet. If I need a break from it alI, I go to sleep, perhaps take a trip up the coast, or to the mountains to hike /snow board. I manufacture pet supplies in China,I also build things here in LA. I have an office in HongKong, so I appreciate my time when I'm here. I love pets and that is why I'm in the pet supply biz. I travel,do movies, know most of the restaraunts, cafes worth going to ( in the world) hike, bike, snowboard, run ,swim,dance, etc... Really. I also love to just chill. I would like to meet a gal that can somewhat relate the above blah, blah, blah. someone who has some depth and understanding of living in the moment,and open to new experiences. Most importantly someone that knows that there is nothing more important in life than building relationships with other human beings. With that being said, if you like what you see, let's catch up.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

His name is Caeser. He is only 7 months old. Needless to say a hand full. The only love in my life currently

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Hong Kong, St.tropez, South Africa, mountains and beaches here in So. cal.

Favorite things

Very eclectic taste in music, movies. I love anything off the mainstream

For fun

All the above when I'm not just chilling at the beach.

Last read

Full catastrophe living by Jon Kabat Zinn



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Manufacture pet supplies
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference