Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Belleville, NJ, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Social Drinker
Think Indiana Jones and George Carlin with a twist of Tony Soprano!

In his own words

I enjoy talking WITH people, not AT people, so I'll make this short. I'm the type of guy who finds the pleasure in the little things. Things like making the green light, finding a good parking spot, hearing a good song on the know, simple things. I read books on subjects like Atlantis, Lemuria, Architecture, Mythology, History etc... I'm very knowledgeable on many different subjects and have a strong creative spirit. I own my own business and I make my own hours. It's great being your own boss! I enjoy what I do and am very successful at it but my true passion is independent research. If you want a very chill, smart, funny, honest guy who can show you a good time and always keep a smile on your face hit me up...everyone needs good company.

His interests

Cooking , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Martial arts, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Exotic Pets, Other

I have a black cat named Morrison I love owls.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

NYC. Miami. Cruise ships. BBQs.


Bergen Community College, Paramus, NJ

Favorite things

I love architecture and looking at cathedrals and old buildings. I don't drink coffee however I do enjoy tea. Going out to eat is fun but cooking together with music on is also fun.

For fun

I'm writing a book right now and working on a movie script. I LOVE music. Jay-Z, Led Zeppelin, Mumford Sons, Bob name it. Comedies are the best. Tropic Thunder, Walk Hard, Airplane, anything Mel Brooks. Legalize it.

Last read

I have accumulated quite an esoteric library over the years. Thomas Paine, Manly P.Hall, A Course In Miracles, Zecharia Sitchin, Deepak Chopra, Edgar Cayce, Dr. Bruce Lipton, Kabbalah, The Kybalion, Emerald Tablets of Thoth (Hermes), The Alchemist



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I try to live in the NOW and research all possibilities into understanding the Universal Laws
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference